[Skip to Content]

In case of Emergencies and Incidents

The Committee

Member Role, Represented Local Area
Lister Staveley-Smith Chair
David Gozzard Astrophotonics Team and PostDocs
Gerhardt Meurer Science Program
Lisa Randell H&S Executive Officer, First Aid
Juno Li Students
Leah Kalimeris Outreach Education & Communication (OEC)
Renu Sharma ICRAR Executive Representative
Tracey O’Keefe Administration Representative
Standing Invitation
Mark Boulton ICRAR Health & Safety Representative (HSR)


UWA Safety Topics: https://www.safety.uwa.edu.au/