[Skip to Content]

Contact Directory

Sort this list by column by clicking on the column heading of your choice.
Title Last Name First Name Designation Location Email Phone
Dr Senior Lecturer Curtin adrian.sutinjo@curtin.edu.au 08 9266 9177
Dr Anderson Gemma Research Fellow Curtin gemma.anderson@icrar.org 08 9266 3785
Mr Arcus Wayne Student - PhD Curtin wayne.arcus@icrar.org
Mr Armstrong Benjamin Student - PhD UWA benjamin.armstrong@icrar.org 08 6488 1117
Mr Baelemans Rene Student - PhD Curtin rene.baelemans@icrar.org 08 9266 9103
Mr Bagge Ryan Student - Masters UWA ryan.bagge@icrar.org
Dr Bahramian Arash Research Fellow Curtin arash.bahramian@icrar.org 08 9266 9174
Dr Barry Nichole (Forrest Fellow) Lecturer Curtin nichole.barry@icrar.org
Professor Bekki Kenji Principal Research Fellow UWA kenji.bekki@icrar.org 08 6488 7730
Dr Bellstedt Sabine Research Associate UWA sabine.bellstedt@icrar.org 08 6488 7929
Mr Bennett Tavis Student - Masters UWA tavis.bennett@icrar.org
Dr Bhat Ramesh Senior Research Fellow Curtin ramesh.bhat@icrar.org 08 9266 9176
Mr Bhushan Raunaq Project Officer Curtin raunaq.bhushan@icrar.org
Mr Booler Tom Director, Translation and Impact (Curtin) Curtin tom.booler@icrar.org 08 9266 9471
Mr Boulton Mark Senior Systems Engineering/IT Manager UWA mark.boulton@icrar.org 08 6488 6744
Mr Bravo Santa Cruz Matías Andrés Student - PhD UWA matias.bravo@icrar.org 08 6488 1780
Dr Broderick Jess Senior Research Fellow Curtin jess.broderick@icrar.org 08 9266 3929
Mr Buchan James Student - PhD Curtin james.buchan@icrar.org 08 9266 3268
Mr Bunney Ryan Student - PhD UWA ryan.bunney@icrar.org
Mr Burton Andrew Industry Engagement Manager Curtin andrew.burton@icrar.org 08 9266 4792
A/Prof Catinella Barbara Senior Research Fellow UWA barbara.catinella@icrar.org 08 6488 7760
Mr Cavanagh Mitchell Student - PhD UWA mitchell.cavanagh@icrar.org
Mr Charlton Elliott Student - Masters Curtin elliott.charlton@icrar.org 08 9266 4505
Mr Chauhan Jaiverdhan Research Associate Curtin jaiverdhan.chauhan@icrar.org 08 9266 4505
Mr Chawla Jagdish Student - Masters Curtin jagdish.chawla@icrar.org 0421376384
Mr Chege Kariuki Student - PhD Curtin kariuki.chege@icrar.org 08 9266 3268
Dr Chhetri Rajan Research Associate Curtin Rajan.Chhetri@icrar.org 08 9266 3577
Mr Cook Jaiden Student - PhD Curtin jaiden.cook@icrar.org
Dr Cook Robin Research Associate UWA robin.cook@icrar.org 08 6488 3819
A/Prof Cortese Luca ARC Future Fellow UWA luca.cortese@icrar.org 08 6488 3663
Mr Crosse Brian Instrument Engineer – Signal Chain Curtin brian.crosse@icrar.org 08 9266 9148
Mr D’Silva Jordan Student - Masters UWA jordan.dsilva@icrar.org
Dr da Cunha Elisabete Senior Research Fellow UWA elisabete.dacunha@icrar.org
Ms Da Gama Jacqueline Finance Manager UWA jacqueline.dagama@icrar.org 08 6488 7737
Professor Davidson David Director, Engineering Curtin david.davidson@icrar.org 08 9266 7951
Dr Davies Luke Senior Research Fellow UWA luke.davies@icrar.org 08 6488 7750
Dr Diakogiannis Foivos Senior Research Fellow - Data Science UWA foivos.diakogiannis@icrar.org 08 6488 7206
Mr Dix-Matthews Benjamin Student - PhD UWA ben.dix-matthews@icrar.org
Dr Dodson Richard Senior Research Fellow UWA richard.dodson@icrar.org 08 6488 7842
Mr Dolensky Markus Technical Leader UWA markus.dolensky@icrar.org 08 6488 5072
Professor Driver Simon Senior Principal Research Fellow UWA simon.driver@icrar.org 08 6488 7747
Dr Drouart Guillaume Research Associate Curtin guillaume.drouart@icrar.org 08 9266 9475
Duchesne Stefan Student - PhD Curtin stefan.duchesne@icrar.org
Mr Emrich David Instrument Engineer, site operations Curtin david.emrich@icrar.org 08 9266 9672
Dr For Bi-Qing Research Fellow (ASTRO 3D) UWA biqing.for@icrar.org 08 6488 7729
Mr Foster Sam Machine Learning Project Officer UWA sam.foster@icrar.org 0404 751 818
Dr Fraser-McKelvie Amelia Research Associate UWA amelia.fraser-mckelvie@icrar.org
Dr Galvin Tim Associate Lecturer Curtin tim.galvin@icrar.org 08 9266 9248
Dr Garratt-Smithson Lilian Research Associate (ASTRO 3D) UWA lilian.garratt-smithson@icrar.org 08 6488 6945
Dr Glowacki Marcin Research Associate Curtin marcin.glowacki@icrar.org
Dr Goodwin Adelle Associate Lecturer Curtin adelle.goodwin@icrar.org
Dr Gozzard David Forrest Fellow UWA david.gozzard@icrar.org 08 6488 7784
Mr Gravestock Charles Research Engineer UWA charles.gravestock@icrar.org 08 6488 7784
Mr Gray Callan Software Engineer UWA callan.gray@icrar.org 0424662251
Dr Groves Brent Senior Research Fellow (ICRAR/ANU) UWA brent.groves@icrar.org 08 6488 6772
Mr Grundy Joe Student - PhD Curtin joe.grundy@icrar.org
Dr Gupta Anshu Research Fellow Curtin anshu.gupta@icrar.org
Mr Hansen Samuel Student - Masters UWA samuel.hansen@icrar.org
Dr Harborne Kate Astro3D Research Associate UWA katherine.harborne@icrar.org 08 6488 7203
Ms Hardwick Jennifer Student - PhD UWA jennifer.hardwick@icrar.org
Ms Hautmann Ulrike Program Manager SKA Curtin ulrike.hautmann@icrar.org
Mr Haydon Scott Research Intern Curtin scott.haydon@icrar.org 08 9266 7925
Mr Hennessy Brendan Student - PhD Curtin brendan.hennessy@icrar.org
Mr Hodgson Torrance Student - PhD Curtin torrance.hodgson@icrar.org 08 9266 7017
Mr Howard Lewis Research Associate UWA lewis.howard@icrar.org
Dr Hurley-Walker Natasha Senior Lecturer Curtin nhw@icrar.org 08 9266 9178
Dr Huynh Minh Adjunct Senior Research Fellow UWA minh.huynh@icrar.org 08 6488 4594
Dr James Clancy Senior Research Fellow Curtin clancy.james@icrar.org 08 9266 9473
Mr Jimenez Esteban Student - PhD UWA esteban.jimenez@icrar.org 0426514822
Mr Jones Jake Research Assistant Curtin jake.jones@icrar.org 08 9266 9249
Dr Jordan Christopher Research Associate Curtin christopher.jordan@icrar.org 08 9266 9142
Dr Juswardy (Alex Wu) Budi Research Engineer Curtin budi.juswardy@icrar.org 08 9266 9224
Mr Karpathakis Skevos Student - PhD UWA skevos.karpathakis@icrar.org
Dr Kawka Adela Senior Research Fellow Curtin Adela.kawka@icrar.org 08 9266 9665
Dr Kemp Ian Honorary Research Associate UWA ian.kemp@icrar.org 0404 406491
Mr Kenney David Project Engineer Curtin david.kenney@icrar.org 08 9266 1906
Dr Kitaeff Slava Australian SKA Regional Centre Chief Technology Officer UWA slava.kitaeff@icrar.org 08 6488 7744
Dr Kovaleva Maria Associate Lecturer Curtin maria.kovaleva@icrar.org 08 9266 7461
Mr Kriele Michael Student - PhD Curtin michael.kriele@icrar.org 08 9266 1289
Dr Lagos Claudia Senior Research Fellow and ASTRO 3D Fellow UWA claudia.lagos@icrar.org 08 6488 3677
Mr Lanter Ferry Student - PhD Curtin ferry.lanter@postgrad.curtin.edu.au +61434907490
Dr Lee-Waddell Karen Director (Australian SKA Regional Centre) UWA karen.lee-waddell@icrar.org
Ms Li Jie Student - PhD UWA jie.li@icrar.org 08 6488 3776
Dr Line Jack Research Associate Curtin jack.line@icrar.org 08 9266 9169
Mr Luckas Paul SPIRIT Program Manager UWA paul.luckas@icrar.org 08 6488 5548
Dr Ludlow Aaron ARC Future Fellow UWA aaron.ludlow@icrar.org 08 6488 3501
Dr Lynch Christene Research Fellow Curtin christene.lynch@icrar.org 08 9266 7049
Mr Lyon Emmett Student - Masters UWA emmett.lyon@icrar.org
Mr Lyu Xuanyi Student - Masters UWA xuanyi.lyu@icrar.org 0435 900 276
Dr Mannering Liz Honorary Research Fellow UWA liz.mannering@icrar.org
Mr Manuwal Aditya Student - PhD UWA aditya.manuwal@icrar.org 08 6488 7756
Mr McCann Ayden Student - Masters UWA ayden.mccann@icrar.org
Ms McDade Yolandie Executive Assistant UWA yolandie.mcdade@icrar.org 08 6488 1549
Mr McDonald William Student - Masters UWA william.mcdonald@icrar.org
Mx McElhinney Derwent AusSRC Developer Curtin derwent.mcelhinney@icrar.org
Dr McKinley Benjamin Research Fellow Curtin ben.mckinley@icrar.org 08 9266 9179
Mr McLeod Alistair Student - Masters UWA alistair.mcleod@icrar.org
Mr McPhail Andrew MWA Fieldwork Coodinator Curtin andrew.mcphail@icrar.org 08 9266 9175
Dr McSweeney Sam Associate Lecturer Curtin sam.mcsweeney@icrar.org 08 9266 3640
Professor Meurer Gerhardt Senior Principal Research Fellow UWA gerhardt.meurer@icrar.org 08 6488 7728
Dr Meyer Martin Senior Research Fellow UWA martin.meyer@icrar.org 08 6488 7590
Professor Miller-Jones James Director, Science (Curtin) Curtin james.miller-jones@icrar.org 08 9266 9141
Mr Minchin Dave SKA Field Instrumentation Support Engineer Curtin dave.minchin@icrar.org
Ms Moore Eloise Student - Masters UWA eloise.moore@icrar.org
Dr Morgan John Research Fellow Curtin john.morgan@icrar.org 08 9266 9105
Ms Moroianu Alexandra Student - Masters UWA alexandra.moroianu@icrar.org
Dr Morrison Ian Research Fellow Curtin ian.morrison@icrar.org 08 9266 7013
Ms Nambiar Ashwathi SKAO Technician Curtin ashwathi.nambiar@icrar.org
Mr Nguyen Bach Student - PhD Curtin bach.nguyen@icrar.org 08 9266 9103
Ms North-Hickey Freya Student - PhD Curtin freya.north-hickey@icrar.org
Mr O'Doherty Tyrone Student - PhD Curtin tyrone.odoherty@icrar.org
Ms O'Keefe Tracey Administrative Officer UWA tracey.okeefe@icrar.org 08 6488 7763
A/Prof Obreschkow Danail ARC Future Fellow and Interim Head International Space Centre UWA danail.obreschkow@icrar.org 08 6488 7388
Ms Osman Mohammed Osman Omima Student - PhD UWA omima.osman@icrar.org +61432037936
Mr Paduano Alessandro Student - PhD Curtin alessandro.paduano@icrar.org
Mr Pallot Dave Software Engineer and Administrator UWA dave.pallot@icrar.org 08 6488 2568
Dr Patra Nipanjana Research Fellow Curtin nipanjana.patra@icrar.org 08 9266 9110
Ms Peter Clare Administration Officer (ASTRO 3D) UWA clare.peter@icrar.org 08 6488 7759
Dr Pfeffer Joel Research Associate UWA joel.pfeffer@icrar.org
Mr Pinto Correia James Student - Masters UWA james.pintocorreia@icrar.org
Professor Power Chris Senior Principal Research Fellow UWA chris.power@icrar.org 08 6488 7630
Mr Prabu Steve Raj Student - Masters Curtin steveraj.prabu@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Dr Price Danny Senior Research Fellow Curtin danny.price@icrar.org
Ms Proctor Katy Student - PhD UWA katy.proctor@icrar.org
Ms Quartermaine Louisa Project Manager UWA louisa.quartermaine@icrar.org 08 6488 7844
Mr Quici Benjamin Student - PhD Curtin benjamin.quici@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Professor Quinn Peter Executive Director UWA peter.quinn@icrar.org 08 6488 4553
Ms Randell Lisa Administrative Assistant UWA lisa.randell@icrar.org 08 6488 1252
Dr Reynolds Tristan Research Associate (ASTRO 3D) UWA tristan.reynolds@icrar.org
Dr Rhee Jonghwan Research Fellow (ASTRO 3D) UWA jonghwan.rhee@icrar.org 08 6488 7570
Dr Rioja Maria Senior Research Fellow (ICRAR/CSIRO) UWA maria.rioja@icrar.org 08 6488 7849
Mr Ristea Andrei Student - PhD UWA andrei.ristea@icrar.org
A/Prof Robotham Aaron Principal Research Fellow UWA aaron.robotham@icrar.org 08 6488 5564
Ms Ross Kathryn Student - PhD Curtin Kathryn.ross@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Mr Rowbotham Gregory Outreach and Education Coordinator UWA gregory.rowbotham@icrar.org 08 6488 7769
Ms Rowles Cass Cosmic Communicator UWA cass.rowles@icrar.org 08 6488 7768
Dr Roychowdhury Sambit Research Fellow (ASTRO 3D) UWA sambit.roychowdhury@icrar.org 08 6488 7749
Ms Salisbury Tina Operations Coordinator Curtin tina.salisbury@icrar.org 08 9266 4968
Mr Sammons Mawson Student - PhD Curtin mawson.sammons@icrar.org 0488996488
Ms Saraf Manasvee Student - PhD UWA manasvee.saraf@icrar.org 0423205255
Dr Schediwy Sascha Senior Research Fellow UWA sascha.schediwy@icrar.org 08 6488 3430
Ms Scott Danica Student - PhD Curtin danica.scott@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Ms Sett Susmita Student - PhD Curtin susmita.sett@icrar.org
Dr Seymour Nick Senior Lecturer Curtin nick.seymour@icrar.org 08 9266 3736
Dr Sharma Renu Director, Translation and Impact (UWA), Chief Operating Officer UWA renu.sharma@icrar.org 08 6488 7871
Mr Shen William Student - Masters UWA william.shen@icrar.org
Mr Silvestri Aaron Graduate Electrical Engineer Curtin aaron.silvestri@curtin.edu.au 08 9266 1289
Ms Slaven-Blair Teresa Outreach Coordinator (ASTRO 3D) Curtin teresa.slavenblair@icrar.org 08 9266 9896
Mr Sleap Greg MWA Data Manager Curtin greg.sleap@icrar.org 08 9266 3516
Mr Smith Keegan Student - Masters Curtin keegan.smith@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Ms Smith Ali Administrative Officer Curtin ali.smith@icrar.org 08 9266 4669
Dr Sokolowski Marcin Research Fellow Curtin marcin.sokolowski@icrar.org 08 9266 2046
Mr Sones Bailey Student - Masters UWA bailey.sones@icrar.org
Professor Staveley-Smith Lister Director, Science (UWA) UWA lister.staveley-smith@icrar.org 08 6488 4550
Ms Steinerts Pru Industry Engagement Manager UWA pru.steinerts@icrar.org
Dr Stevens Adam Buckee Fellow UWA adam.stevens@icrar.org 08 6488 7627
Mr Strauss James Software Engineer UWA james.strauss@icrar.org
Mr Su Hongquan Student - PhD Curtin hongquan.su@icrar.org
Mr Swainston Nick Student - PhD Curtin Nicholas.swainston@icrar.org
Mr Thekkeppattu Jishnu Nambissan Student - PhD Curtin jishnu.thekkeppattu@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Ms Thorne Jessica Student - PhD UWA Jessica.thorne@icrar.org 08 6488 1684
Ms Thrum Chamila Administrative Officer Curtin chamila.thrum@icrar.org 08 9266 9899
Mr Tian Jun Student - PhD Curtin jun.tian@icrar.org 08 9266 4505
Professor Tingay Steven Deputy Executive Director Curtin s.tingay@curtin.edu.au 08 9266 4908
Mr Tobar Rodrigo Software Engineer UWA rtobar@icrar.org 08 6488 1588
Mr Tompkins Scott Student - PhD UWA scott.tompkins@icrar.org
A/Prof Trott Cathryn ARC Future Fellow Curtin cathryn.trott@icrar.org 08 9266 1306
Mr Ung Daniel Support Engineer, Aperture Array Curtin daniel.ung@icrar.org 08 9266 9106
Mrs Van Dam Melissa Coordinator (SPIRIT) UWA melissa.vandam@icrar.org 0422 314 076
Mr Verduyn Luke Technical Specialist – Mechanical Design Curtin luke.verduyn@icrar.org
Mr Vinsen Kevin Senior Research Fellow UWA kevin.vinsen@icrar.org 08 6488 7743 or 0435 164 060
Ms Walker Mia MWA Project Officer Curtin mia.walker@icrar.org 08 9266 9472
Dr Walsh Shane Research Fellow UWA shane.walsh@icrar.org
Mr Ward Clinton Senior Technical Officer Curtin clinton.ward@icrar.org 08 9266 8845
Mr Watts Adam Research Associate UWA adam.watts@icrar.org
A/Prof Wayth Randall Associate Professor Curtin randall.wayth@icrar.org 08 9266 9247
Dr Westmeier Tobias Senior Research Fellow UWA tobias.westmeier@icrar.org 08 6488 4592
Mr Wheeler Pete Outreach, Education and Communications Manager UWA pete.wheeler@icrar.org 08 6488 7758
Professor Wicenec Andreas Director, Data Intensive Astronomy UWA andreas.wicenec@icrar.org 08 6488 7847
Mr Wilkinson Matthew Student - PhD UWA matthew.wilkinson@icrar.org 08 6488 1127
Dr Williams Andrew MWA Instrument Engineer – M&C Curtin andrew.williams@icrar.org 08 9266 9474
Mr Williamson Alexander Student - PhD Curtin alexander.williamson@icrar.org 08 9266 9103
Dr Wong O. Ivy Adjunct Senior Research Fellow UWA ivy.wong@icrar.org 08 6436 8602
Ms Wright Ruby Student - PhD UWA ruby.wright@icrar.org 08 6488 3241
Young Matthew Astronomy & Astrophysics Course Coordinator UWA matthew.young@icrar.org 08 6488 7757
Mr Zhang Xia Student - PhD UWA xia.zhang@icrar.org
Dr Zuo Pei Visiting Research Fellow (ICRAR/KIAA) UWA pei.zuo@icrar.org 0460938780