[Skip to Content]

Contact Directory

Sort this list by column by clicking on the column heading of your choice.
Title Last Name First Name Designation Location Email Phone
Dr Anderson Gemma Research Fellow Curtin gemma.anderson@icrar.org 08 9266 3785
Ms Aniruddha Gayatri Project Officer (Data Intensive Astronomy) UWA gayatri.aniruddha@icrar.org
Dr Anwar Omar Research Fellow UWA omar.anwar@icrar.org
Mr Arcus Wayne Student - PhD Curtin wayne.arcus@icrar.org
Mx Armstrong Sixteen Student - PhD UWA benjamin.armstrong@icrar.org 08 6488 1117
Ms Attwater Amy Student - Masters amy.attwater@icrar.org
Dr Bahramian Arash Lecturer Curtin arash.bahramian@icrar.org 08 9266 9174
Dr Barker Kathryn Business Manager, AusSRC UWA kathryn.barker@icrar.org
Professor Bekki Kenji Principal Research Fellow UWA kenji.bekki@icrar.org 08 6488 7730
Dr Bellstedt Sabine Research Fellow UWA sabine.bellstedt@icrar.org 08 6488 7929
Mr Bennett Tavis Student - Masters UWA tavis.bennett@icrar.org
Ms Bennett Alex Student - Masters UWA alex.bennett@icrar.org
Dr Bera Apurba Associate Lecturer Curtin apurba.bera@icrar.org
Dr Bhat Ramesh Senior Research Fellow Curtin ramesh.bhat@curtin.edu.au 08 9266 9176
Mr Bonavita Joseph Student - Masters UWA joseph.bonavita@icrar.org
Mr Booler Tom Director, Engineering Curtin tom.booler@icrar.org 08 9266 9471
Dr Bottrell Connor Forrest Research Foundation Fellow UWA connor.bottrell@uwa.edu.au
Mr Boulton Mark Senior Systems Engineering/IT Manager UWA mark.boulton@icrar.org 08 6488 6744
Mr Bunney Ryan Research Officer UWA ryan.bunney@icrar.org
Mr Burridge Ben PhD Student Curtin benjamin.burridge@icrar.org
Mr Carrivick Julian Software Research Engineer, DIA UWA julian.carrivick@uwa.edu.au
Professor Catinella Barbara Senior Principal Research Fellow UWA barbara.catinella@icrar.org 08 6488 7760
Mr Cavanagh Mitchell Student - PhD UWA mitchell.cavanagh@icrar.org
Mr Chandro Gomez Angel Student - PhD UWA angel.chandrogomez@icrar.org
Mr Chawla Jagdish Student - Masters Curtin jagdish.chawla@icrar.org 0421376384
Ms Chen Fuling Research Associate UWA fuling.chen@icrar.org
Mrs Chico Venus MWA Project Officer/ Technician Curtin venus.chico@icrar.org (08) 92664263
Mr Choung Kevin Senior Research Engineer (SKA) UWA kevin.choung@icrar.org 08 6488 7784
Mr Collier Joshua Student - PhD UWA joshua.collier@icrar.org
Dr Collier Jordan AusSRC Senior Project Scientist Curtin jordan.collier@curtin.edu.au 08 9266 3731
Dr Cook Robin Research Associate UWA robin.cook@icrar.org 08 6488 3819
Mr Cook Jaiden Associate Lecturer Curtin jaiden.cook@icrar.org
Professor Cortese Luca Interim Director, Science (UWA) UWA luca.cortese@icrar.org 08 6488 3663
Mr Crowther Thomas Student - PhD Curtin thomas.crowther@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Ms D'Monte Charlene Manager (Strategic Engagement and Communications) UWA charlene.dmonte@icrar.org 0468 579 311
Mr D'Silva Jordan Student - PhD UWA jordan.d'silva@icrar.org
A/Prof da Cunha Elisabete Principal Research Fellow UWA elisabete.dacunha@icrar.org
Ms Da Gama Jacqueline Finance Manager UWA jacqueline.dagama@icrar.org 08 6488 7737
Mr Darr Sebastian Masters Student UWA sebastian.darr@icrar.org
Professor Davidson David Interim Discipline Lead, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Curtin University Curtin david.davidson@icrar.org 08 9266 7951
Dr Davies Luke Senior Research Fellow UWA luke.davies@icrar.org 08 6488 7750
Mr Dev Ajay Student - PhD UWA ajay.dev@icrar.org +61 432 440450
Dr Devillepoix Hadrien Curtin hadrien.devillepoix@curtin.edu.au
Mr di Pietrantonio Cristian Student - PhD Curtin cristian.dipietrantonio@icrar.org
Dr Dickinson Edwin Research Associate Curtin edwin.dickinson@icrar.org
Dr Dix-Matthews Benjamin Research Associate UWA ben.dix-matthews@icrar.org
Dr Dodson Richard Senior Research Fellow UWA richard.dodson@uwa.edu.au 08 6488 7842
Professor Driver Simon Senior Principal Research Fellow UWA simon.driver@icrar.org 08 6488 7747
Professor Ellingsen Simon Executive Director UWA simon.ellingsen@icrar.org 08 6488 4553
Mr Emrich David Instrument Engineer, site operations Curtin david.emrich@icrar.org 08 9266 9672
Dr For Bi-Qing Senior Research Fellow UWA biqing.for@icrar.org 08 6488 7729
Mr Foster Sam Machine Learning Project Officer UWA sam.foster@icrar.org 0404 751 818
Dr Fraser-McKelvie Amelia Research Associate amelia.fraser-mckelvie@icrar.org
Mr Frosst Matthew Student - PhD UWA matt.frosst@icrar.org
Mr Frost Alex PhD Student UWA alex.frost@icrar.org 0478619520
Mr Fu Shih Ching Student - PhD Curtin shihching.fu@icrar.org
Ms Fuentealba Fuentes Melissa Student - PhD UWA melissa.fuentealbafuentes@icrar.org +61430058485
Ms Garate Nunez Lucia Student - PhD UWA lucia.garatenunez@icrar.org +61481153266
Dr German Gordon Research Engineer, Australian SKA Regional Centre UWA gordon.german@icrar.org
Mr Giersch Philip Technician Curtin phillip.giersch@icrar.org
Dr Glowacki Marcin Research Associate Curtin marcin.glowacki@icrar.org 08 9266 7929
Dr Gluszak Edward Senior Research Engineer (SKA) UWA edward.gluszak@uwa.edu.au
Dr Goodwin Adelle Associate Lecturer Curtin adelle.goodwin@icrar.org
Dr Gozzard David Senior Research Fellow UWA david.gozzard@icrar.org 08 6488 7784
Mr Gravestock Charles Senior Research Engineer UWA charles.gravestock@icrar.org 08 6488 7784
Mr Gray Callan Software Engineer UWA callan.gray@icrar.org 0424662251
Mr Grigg Dylan Student - Masters UWA dylan.grigg@icrar.org
Mr Grover Garvit Student - PhD Curtin garvit.grover@icrar.org +61431517711
Dr Groves Brent Senior Research Fellow (ICRAR/ANU) UWA brent.groves@icrar.org 08 6488 6772
Mr Grundy Joe Student - PhD Curtin joe.grundy@icrar.org 0448952800
Dr Gupta Anshu Research Fellow Curtin anshu.gupta@icrar.org
Mr Hansen Samuel Student - Masters samuel.hansen@icrar.org
Dr Harborne Kate Astro3D Research Associate UWA katherine.harborne@icrar.org 08 6488 7203
Ms Hardwick Jennifer Student - PhD UWA jennifer.hardwick@icrar.org
Mr Haydon Scott Research Intern Curtin scott.haydon@icrar.org 08 9266 7925
Heber Millicent Student - Masters UWA millicent.heber@icrar.org
Mr Hedge AJ Student - PhD Curtin aj.hedge@icrar.org
Ms Henderson Astrid Masters Student UWA astrid.henderson@icrar.org
Mr Hoffmann Jordan Student - PhD Curtin jordan.hoffmann@icrar.org
Ms Holmes Kate Outreach Officer (casual) UWA kate.holmes@icrar.org +61 8 6488 4688
Mr Howes Rob Engineering Project Manager Curtin rob.howes@icrar.org 08 9266 7260
Dr Hurley-Walker Natasha Senior Lecturer Curtin nhw@icrar.org 08 9266 9178
Dr Huynh Minh Adjunct Senior Research Fellow UWA minh.huynh@icrar.org 08 6488 4594
Mr Jaiswar Ravi Student - PhD Curtin ravi.jaiswar@icrar.org
Dr James Clancy Senior Research Fellow Curtin clancy.james@icrar.org 08 9266 9473
Mr Jimenez Esteban Student - PhD UWA esteban.jimenez@icrar.org
Mr Jones Jake Research Assistant Curtin jake.jones@icrar.org 08 9266 9249
Miss Jones Zoe Student - Masters zoe.jones@icrar.org
Mrs Kalimeris Leah Outreach and Education Coordinator UWA leah.kalimeris@uwa.edu.au
Mr Karpathakis Skevos Student - PhD (Former) UWA skevos.karpathakis@icrar.org
Dr Kemp Ian Student - PhD Curtin ian.kemp@icrar.org
Mr Kenney David Project Engineer Curtin david.kenney@icrar.org 08 9266 1906
Kim Shinna PhD Student UWA shinna.kim@icrar.org
Mrs Kingdon Shané Executive Assistant UWA shane.kingdon@icrar.org 08 6488 1549
Mr Kirkby Luke Student - Masters UWA luke.kirkby@icrar.org
Mr kizhakkeparambil Santhosh Sooryajith Student - Masters UWA sooryajith.ks@icrar.org
Dr Kovaleva Maria Associate Lecturer Curtin maria.kovaleva@icrar.org 08 9266 7461
Dr Kriele Mike Research Associate UWA mike.kriele@icrar.org 08 6488 7784
Mr Kumar Kavin PhD Student UWA kavin.kumar@icrar.org
Dr Kumar Pratik Associate Lecturer Curtin pratik.kumar@curtin.edu.au
Dr Lagos Claudia Senior Research Fellow and ASTRO 3D Fellow UWA claudia.lagos@icrar.org 08 6488 3677
Mr Lanter Ferry Research Engineer Curtin ferry.lanter@icrar.org
Ms Lee Seona Student - PhD UWA seona.lee@icrar.org
Mr Lee Christoper Student - PhD Curtin christopher.lee@icrar.org
Dr Lee-Waddell Karen Director (Australian SKA Regional Centre) UWA karen.lee-waddell@icrar.org
Ms Li Jie Student - PhD UWA jie.li@icrar.org 08 6488 3776
Mr Li Juno Student - PhD UWA juno.li@icrar.org 0405306898
Mr Linsten Ben Student - Masters UWA ben.linsten@icrar.org
Mr Luckas Paul SPIRIT Program Manager UWA paul.luckas@icrar.org 08 6488 5548
Dr Ludlow Aaron ARC Future Fellow UWA aaron.ludlow@icrar.org 08 6488 3501
Mr Malik Faisal Program Manager (Senior Agile) UWA faisal.malik@icrar.org
Ms Mantovanini Silvia Student - PhD Curtin silvia.mantovanini@icrar.org
Mr Maragkakis Nikolaos Student - PhD UWA nikolaos.maragkakis@icrar.org
Maron Nicolas Senior Research Officer (TeraNet Project) UWA nicolas.maron@icrar.org
Mr McCann Ayden Student - PhD UWA ayden.mccann@research.uwa.edu.au
Mr McGellin Rockwell Coordinator (Digital Content) UWA rockwell.mcgellin@icrar.org 08 6488 7768
Mr McGregor Jamie Student - Masters UWA james.mcgregor@icrar.org
Mr McLeod Alistair Student - Masters UWA alistair.mcleod@icrar.org
Mr McPhail Andrew MWA Fieldwork Coodinator Curtin andrew.mcphail@icrar.org 08 9266 9175
Dr McSweeney Sam Associate Lecturer Curtin sam.mcsweeney@curtin.edu.au 08 9266 3640
Professor Meurer Gerhardt Senior Principal Research Fellow UWA gerhardt.meurer@icrar.org 08 6488 7728
Dr Meyer Martin Senior Research Fellow UWA martin.meyer@icrar.org 08 6488 7590
Dr Meyers Bradley Research Associate Curtin bradley.meyers@icrar.org 08 9266 7569
Professor Miller-Jones James Director, Science (Curtin) Curtin james.miller-jones@icrar.org 08 9266 9141
Ms Moore Eloise Student - Masters UWA eloise.moore@icrar.org
Mr Morris Maxwell Intern Curtin maxwell.morris@icrar.org
Morsy Essam PhD Student Curtin essam.morsy@icrar.org
Mx Null Dev AusSRC Developer Curtin dev.null@icrar.org
Dr Nunhokee Ridhima Research Associate – Astro 3D Curtin ridhima.nunhokee@icrar.org
Mr O'Doherty Tyrone Student - PhD and Forrest Scholar Curtin tyrone.odoherty@icrar.org
Ms O'Keefe Tracey Senior Administrative Officer UWA tracey.okeefe@icrar.org 08 6488 7763
Ms O'Keefe Lainee Administrative Officer UWA lainee.okeefe@icrar.org
Ms O’Beirne Tamsyn Student - Masters tamsyn.obeirne@icrar.org
A/Prof Obreschkow Danail ARC Future Fellow and Interim Head International Space Centre UWA danail.obreschkow@icrar.org 08 6488 7388
Mr Pallot Dave Software Engineer and Administrator UWA dave.pallot@icrar.org 08 6488 2568
Mr Parasuraman Sowmiya Sharath Student - Masters UWA Sharath.ps@icrar.org +61 412885267
Mr Paterson Sean Student - PhD Curtin sean.paterson@icrar.org
Ms Peter Clare Senior Administration Officer (ASTRO 3D) UWA clare.peter@icrar.org 08 6488 7759
Ms Petrou Flora Student - PhD Curtin flora.petrou@icrar.org
Professor Power Chris Senior Principal Research Fellow UWA chris.power@icrar.org 08 6488 7630
Dr Prabu Steve Raj Associate Lecturer Curtin steveraj.prabu@icrar.org
Mr Pritchard Nicholas PhD Candidate UWA nicholas.pritchard@icrar.org
Ms Proctor Katy Student - PhD UWA katy.proctor@icrar.org
Mr Quici Benjamin Student - PhD Curtin benjamin.quici@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Professor Quinn Peter Professor UWA peter.quinn@icrar.org
Mr Rajendran Mouriyan Developer Curtin mouriyan.rajendran@icrar.org
Mr Ralph Dan Student - Masters UWA dan.ralph@icrar.org
Ms Randell Lisa Administrative Officer UWA lisa.randell@icrar.org 08 6488 1252
Mr Raza Ahmad Student - PhD Curtin ahmad.raza@icrar.org
Dr Rhee Jonghwan Research Fellow (ASTRO 3D) jonghwan.rhee@icrar.org 08 6488 7570
Dr Rioja Maria Senior Research Fellow (ICRAR/CSIRO) UWA maria.rioja@icrar.org 08 6488 7849
Mr Ristea Andrei Student - PhD UWA andrei.ristea@icrar.org
Professor Robotham Aaron Senior Principal Research Fellow UWA aaron.robotham@icrar.org 08 6488 5564
Dr Ross Kathryn Associate Lecturer Curtin Kathryn.ross@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Ms Salisbury Tina Operations Coordinator Curtin tina.salisbury@icrar.org 08 9266 4968
Mr Sankar Sriram PhD Student UWA sriram.sankar@icrar.org +61 412252042
Dr Santucci Giulia Research Associate UWA giulia.santucci@icrar.org
Ms Saraf Manasvee Student - PhD UWA manasvee.saraf@icrar.org 0423205255
A/Prof Schediwy Sascha Senior Research Fellow UWA sascha.schediwy@icrar.org 08 6488 3430
Ms Scott Danica Student - PhD Curtin danica.scott@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Ms Selvaraj Aishwarya Student - PhD Curtin aishwarya.selvaraj@icrar.org
Dr Sett Susmita Associate Lecturer Curtin susmita.sett@icrar.org
Dr Seymour Nick Senior Lecturer Curtin nick.seymour@icrar.org 08 9266 3736
Dr Sharma Renu Director, Translation and Impact (UWA), Chief Operating Officer UWA renu.sharma@icrar.org 08 6488 7871
Mr Shrestha Chitru Developer Curtin chitru.shrestha@icrar.org
Mr Sleap Greg MWA Data Manager Curtin greg.sleap@icrar.org 08 9266 3516
Ms Smith Ali HR & Compliance Officer Curtin ali.l.smith@curtin.edu.au 08 9266 4669
Mrs Snadden Kirsty Administration Officer and Student Coordinator Curtin Kirsty.Snadden@curtin.edu.au 0892669899
Dr Sokolowski Marcin Research Fellow Curtin marcin.sokolowski@icrar.org 08 9266 2046
Mr Sreramasubramanian Krishnapriya Venkatesh Student - Masters UWA venkatesh.sk@icrar.org 0449891274
Ms Stabback Asha Translation and Impact Manager (ICRAR-UWA) UWA asha.stabback@icrar.org 6488 4756
Ms Stapleton Aoife Director, Translation and Impact (Curtin) Curtin aoife.stapleton@curtin.edu.au 08 9226 5209
Professor Staveley-Smith Lister Professor UWA lister.staveley-smith@icrar.org 08 6488 4550
Steyn Nadia Research Software Engineer UWA nadia.steyn@icrar.org 0410589902
Mr Strauss James Software Engineer UWA james.strauss@icrar.org
Mr Sullivan Andrew Student - PhD UWA andrew.sullivan@icrar.org
Dr Sutinjo Adrian Senior Lecturer Curtin adrian.sutinjo@curtin.edu.au 08 9266 9177
Dr Tan Chia Min Curtin chiamin.tan@icrar.org
Mr Tapia Mora Truman Student UWA truman.tapiamora@icrar.org
Dr Thekkeppattu Jishnu Nambissan Research Associate Curtin jishnu.thekkeppattu@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Dr Thomas Nicole Jim Buckee Fellow UWA nicole.thomas@icrar.org
Ms Thorne Jessica Student - PhD UWA Jessica.thorne@icrar.org 08 6488 1684
Tillett Carley Manager, Translation & Impact Curtin carley.tillett@icrar.org 08 9266 2947
Professor Tingay Steven Deputy Executive Director Curtin s.tingay@curtin.edu.au 08 9266 4908
Mr Tiwari Himanshu Student - PhD Curtin himanshu.tiwari@icrar.org
Mr Tobar Rodrigo Software Engineer UWA rtobar@icrar.org 08 6488 1588
Mr Tompkins Scott Student - PhD UWA scott.tompkins@icrar.org
Mr Tran Calvin Student - Masters UWA calvin.tran@icrar.org
Professor Trott Cathryn Project Leader; SKA-Low Chief Operations Scientist Curtin cathryn.trott@icrar.org 08 9266 1306
Dr Tyler Eric Senior Research Engineer (SKA) UWA eric.tyler@icrar.org
Mr Varier Aakash Student - Masters UWA aakash.varier@icrar.org 0421933287
Mr Venville Brandon Student - PhD Curtin brandon.venville@icrar.org
Mr Verduyn Luke Technical Specialist – Mechanical Design Curtin luke.verduyn@icrar.org
Dr Vernstrom Tessa Senior Research Fellow UWA tessa.vernstrom@icrar.org 08 6488 7744
Mr Vinsen Kevin Senior Research Fellow UWA kevin.vinsen@icrar.org 0435 164 060
Mr Vuong Brandon Masters Student UWA brandon.vuong@icrar.org
Mr Walker Kris Student - PhD UWA kris.walker@icrar.org
Dr Walsh Shane Research Fellow UWA shane.walsh@icrar.org
Dr Wang Ziteng Associate Lecturer Curtin ziteng.wang@icrar.org
Ms Waszewski Angelica Student - PhD Curtin angelica.waszewski@icrar.org
Dr Watts Adam Research Associate UWA adam.watts@icrar.org
A/Prof Wayth Randall Associate Professor Curtin randall.wayth@icrar.org 08 9266 9247
Dr Westmeier Tobias Senior Research Fellow UWA tobias.westmeier@icrar.org 08 6488 4592
Professor Wicenec Andreas Director, Data Intensive Astronomy UWA andreas.wicenec@icrar.org 08 6488 7847
Mr Wilkinson Matthew Student - PhD UWA matthew.wilkinson@icrar.org 08 6488 1127
Dr Williams Andrew MWA Instrument Engineer – M&C Curtin andrew.williams@icrar.org 08 9266 9474
Dr Williamson Alex Software Research Engineer UWA alex.williamson@icrar.org
Winstanley Jordan Student - Masters UWA jordan.winstanley@icrar.org
Mr Wintle Cary Maintenance Crew Lead Curtin cary.wintle@icrar.org
Dr Wong Ivy Adjunct Senior Research Fellow UWA ivy.wong@icrar.org 08 6436 8602
Mr Wood Callan Student - PhD Curtin callan.wood@icrar.org
Dr Wren Graeme Project Manager - Teranet UWA graeme.wren@icrar.org
Mr Xu David Intern Curtin david.xu@icrar.org
Mrs Yearsley Emmaline Manager Translation & Impact Curtin emmaline.yearsley@icrar.org 08 9266 5024
Mr Young Tim SPIRIT Coordinator UWA tim.young@icrar.org 08 6488 7770
Young Matthew Astronomy & Astrophysics Course Coordinator UWA matthew.young@icrar.org 08 6488 7757
Ms Zandi Emma Student - Masters UWA emma.zandi@icrar.org