[Skip to Content]
ICRAR - Brodie Hall (Curtin)
ICRAR

Physical Address

1 Turner Avenue
Brodie-Hall Building
Technology Park, Bentley
Western Australia, 6102

Postal Address

Curtin Institute of Radio Astronomy
GPO Box U1987
Perth
Western Australia, 6845

Email

info@icrar.org

Telephone

(+61 8) 9266 9899

Fax

(+61 8) 9266 9246

ICRAR - Fairway (UWA)
ICRAR

Physical Address

7 Fairway, 2nd Floor
Ken and Julie Michael Building
The University of Western Australia
Crawley, Perth
Western Australia, 6009

Postal Address

ICRAR M468
The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Hwy, Crawley
Western Australia, 6009

Email

info@icrar.org

Telephone

(+61 8) 6488 7766

Fax

(+61 8) 6488 7755

Contact Directory

Sort this list by column by clicking on the column heading of your choice.
Title Last Name First Name Designation Location Email Phone
Dr Anderson Gemma Research Fellow Curtin gemma.anderson@icrar.org 08 9266 3785
Dr Arabsalmani Maryam Research Associate (ASTRO 3D) UWA maryam.arabsalmani@icrar.org
Mr Arcus Wayne Student - PhD Curtin wayne.arcus@icrar.org
Mr Armstrong Benjamin Student - PhD UWA benjamin.armstrong@icrar.org 08 6488 1117
Ms Atri Pikky Student - PhD Curtin pikky.atri@icrar.org 08 9266 4505
Mrs Audcent-Ross Fiona Student - PhD UWA fiona.audcent-ross@icrar.org 0404 069 997
Mr Baelemans Rene Student - PhD Curtin rene.baelemans@icrar.org 08 9266 9103
Mr Bagge Ryan Student - Masters UWA ryan.bagge@icrar.org
Dr Bahramian Arash Research Associate Curtin arash.bahramian@icrar.org 08 9266 9174
Ms Bakels Lucie Student - PhD UWA lucie.bakels@icrar.org 08 6488 7839
Mr Barlow Harrison MWA ASVO Web Developer Curtin harrison.barlow@icrar.org 0438 145 930
A/Prof Bekki Kenji Principal Research Fellow UWA kenji.bekki@icrar.org 08 6488 7730
Dr Bellstedt Sabine Research Associate UWA sabine.bellstedt@icrar.org 08 6488 7929
Dr Bhat Ramesh Senior Research Fellow Curtin ramesh.bhat@icrar.org 08 9266 9176
Mr Bhushan Raunaq Project Officer Curtin raunaq.bhushan@icrar.org
Mr Booler Tom Director, Translation and Impact (Curtin) Curtin tom.booler@icrar.org 08 9266 9471
Mr Boulton Mark Senior Systems Engineering/IT Manager UWA mark.boulton@icrar.org 08 6488 6744
Mr Bravo Santa Cruz Matías Andrés Student - PhD UWA matias.bravo@icrar.org 08 6488 1780
Dr Broderick Jess Senior Research Fellow Curtin jess.broderick@icrar.org 08 9266 3929
Mr Buchan James Student - PhD Curtin james.buchan@icrar.org 08 9266 3268
Mr Bunney Ryan Student - PhD UWA ryan.bunney@icrar.org
Mr Burton Andrew Industry Engagement Manager Curtin andrew.burton@icrar.org 08 9266 4792
Dr Catinella Barbara Senior Research Fellow UWA barbara.catinella@icrar.org 08 6488 7760
Mr Cavanagh Mitchell Student - PhD UWA mitchell.cavanagh@icrar.org
Mr Charlton Elliott Student - Masters Curtin elliott.charlton@icrar.org 08 9266 4505
Ms Chauhan Garima Student - PhD UWA garima.chauhan@icrar.org 08 6488 7775
Mr Chauhan Jaiverdhan Student - PhD Curtin jaiverdhan.chauhan@icrar.org 08 9266 4505
Mr Chege Kariuki Student - PhD Curtin kariuki.chege@icrar.org 08 9266 3268
Mr Chen Han Nan Student - Masters UWA hannan.chen@icrar.org
Mr Chen Qingxiang Student - PhD UWA qingxiang.chen@icrar.org 08 6488 7845
Dr Chhetri Rajan Research Associate Curtin Rajan.Chhetri@icrar.org 08 9266 3577
Mr Cook Robin Student - PhD UWA robin.cook@icrar.org 08 6488 3819
A/Prof Cortese Luca ARC Future Fellow UWA luca.cortese@icrar.org 08 6488 3663
Mr Crosse Brian Instrument Engineer – Signal Chain Curtin brian.crosse@icrar.org 08 9266 9148
Mr D’Silva Jordan Student - Masters UWA jordan.dsilva@icrar.org
Dr da Cunha Elisabete Senior Research Fellow UWA elisabete.dacunha@icrar.org
Ms Da Gama Jacqueline Finance Manager UWA jacqueline.dagama@icrar.org 08 6488 7737
Professor Davidson David Director, Engineering Curtin david.davidson@icrar.org 08 9266 7951
Dr Davies Luke Senior Research Fellow UWA luke.davies@icrar.org 08 6488 7750
Dr Diakogiannis Foivos Senior Research Fellow - Data Science UWA foivos.diakogiannis@icrar.org 08 6488 7206
Dr Diaz Jonathan Research Associate UWA jonathan.diaz@icrar.org
Mr Dix-Matthews Benjamin Student - PhD UWA ben.dix-matthews@icrar.org
Dr Dodson Richard Senior Research Fellow UWA richard.dodson@icrar.org 08 6488 7842
Mr Dolensky Markus Technical Leader UWA markus.dolensky@icrar.org 08 6488 5072
Professor Driver Simon Senior Principal Research Fellow UWA simon.driver@icrar.org 08 6488 7747
Dr Drouart Guillaume Research Associate Curtin guillaume.drouart@icrar.org 08 9266 9475
Mr Duchesne Stefan Student - PhD Curtin stefan.duchesne@icrar.org 08 9266 7017
Mr Duniam Geoff Student - PhD UWA geoff.duniam@icrar.org 08 6488 7742
Mr Emrich David MWA Instrument Engineer – Site Ops Curtin david.emrich@icrar.org 08 9266 9672
Ms Evans Lisa Project Officer (Citizen Science) UWA lisa.evans@icrar.org 08 6488 7772
Mr Finaldi-Baratieri Isaac Student - Masters UWA isaac.finaldi-baratieri@icrar.org
Dr For Bi-Qing Research Fellow (ASTRO 3D) UWA biqing.for@icrar.org 08 6488 7729
Mr Foster Sam Machine Learning Project Officer UWA sam.foster@icrar.org 0404 751 818
Dr Fraser-McKelvie Amelia Research Associate UWA amelia.fraser-mckelvie@icrar.org
Mr Galvin Tim Associate Lecturer Curtin tim.galvin@icrar.org 08 9266 9248
Dr Garratt-Smithson Lilian Research Associate (ASTRO 3D) UWA lilian.garratt-smithson@icrar.org 08 6488 6945
Mr Giersch Phillip MWA Technician Curtin phillip.giersch@icrar.org
Ms Gottschalk Kirsten Astronomy Ambassador UWA kirsten.gottschalk@icrar.org 08 6488 7771
Dr Gozzard David Forrest Fellow UWA david.gozzard@icrar.org 08 6488 7784
Mr Gravestock Charles Research Engineer UWA charles.gravestock@icrar.org 08 6488 7784
Mr Gray Callan Software Engineer UWA callan.gray@icrar.org 0424662251
Dr Groves Brent Senior Research Fellow (ICRAR/ANU) UWA brent.groves@icrar.org 08 6488 6772
Dr Guo Kexin Visiting Research Fellow (ICRAR/KIAA) UWA kexin.guo@icrar.org
Dr Hancock Paul Early Career Research Fellow, Space Detective Curtin paul.hancock@icrar.org 08 9266 9102
Dr Harborne Kate Astro3D Research Associate UWA katherine.harborne@icrar.org 08 6488 7203
Ms Hardwick Jennifer Student - PhD UWA jennifer.hardwick@icrar.org
Mr Hashemizadeh Hosein Student - PhD UWA hosein.hashemi@icrar.org
Mr Hennessy Brendan Student - PhD Curtin brendan.hennessy@icrar.org
Mr Hodgson Torrance Student - PhD Curtin torrance.hodgson@icrar.org 08 9266 7017
Mr Howard Lewis Research Associate UWA lewis.howard@icrar.org
Dr Hurley-Walker Natasha Senior Lecturer Curtin nhw@icrar.org 08 9266 9178
Dr Huynh Minh Adjunct Senior Research Fellow UWA minh.huynh@icrar.org 08 6488 4594
Dr James Clancy Research Fellow Curtin clancy.james@icrar.org 08 9266 9473
Mr Jimenez Esteban Student - PhD UWA esteban.jimenez@icrar.org 0426514822
Ms Johnson Emily Administration Officer Curtin emily.johnson@icrar.org 08 9266 9899
Professor Johnston-Hollitt Melanie Research Professor Curtin melanie.johnston-hollitt@icrar.org 08 9266 9104
Mr Jones Jake Research Assistant Curtin jake.jones@icrar.org 08 9266 9249
Dr Jordan Christopher Research Associate Curtin christopher.jordan@icrar.org 08 9266 9142
Dr Juswardy (Alex Wu) Budi Research Engineer Curtin budi.juswardy@icrar.org 08 9266 9224
Mr Karpathakis Skevos Research Engineer UWA skevos.karpathakis@icrar.org 08 6488 7784
Ms Kaur Dilpreet Student - PhD Curtin dilpreet.kaur@icrar.org 08 9266 9103
Dr Kawka Adela Senior Research Fellow Curtin Adela.kawka@icrar.org 08 9266 9665
Dr Kemp Ian Honorary Research Associate UWA ian.kemp@icrar.org 0404 406491
Mr Kenney David Project Engineer Curtin david.kenney@icrar.org 08 9266 1906
Dr Kitaeff Slava Australian SKA Regional Centre Chief Technology Officer UWA slava.kitaeff@icrar.org 08 6488 7744
Dr Kovaleva Maria Associate Lecturer Curtin maria.kovaleva@icrar.org 08 9266 7461
Mr Kriele Michael Student - PhD Curtin michael.kriele@icrar.org 08 9266 1289
Dr Kundu Esha Research Associate Curtin esha.kundu@icrar.org 08 9266 9172
Dr Lagos Claudia Senior Research Fellow and ASTRO 3D Fellow UWA claudia.lagos@icrar.org 08 6488 3677
Mr Lanter Ferry Student - PhD Curtin ferry.lanter@icrar.org
Dr Lee-Waddell Karen Director (Australian SKA Regional Centre) UWA karen.lee-waddell@icrar.org
Mr Li Lincheng Student - PhD UWA lincheng.li@icrar.org
Ms Li Jie Student - PhD UWA jie.li@icrar.org 08 6488 3776
Dr Line Jack Research Associate Curtin jack.line@icrar.org 08 9266 9169
Mr Liu Boyang Student - PhD UWA boyang.liu@icrar.org 08 6488 1222
Mr Luckas Paul SPIRIT Program Manager UWA paul.luckas@icrar.org 08 6488 5548
Dr Ludlow Aaron ARC Future Fellow UWA aaron.ludlow@icrar.org 08 6488 3501
Dr Lynch Christene Research Associate Curtin christene.lynch@icrar.org 08 9266 7049
Mr Lyon Emmett Student - Masters UWA emmett.lyon@icrar.org
Mr Lyu Xuanyi Student - Masters UWA xuanyi.lyu@icrar.org 0435 900 276
Dr Mannering Liz Honorary Research Fellow UWA liz.mannering@icrar.org
Mr Manuwal Aditya Student - PhD UWA aditya.manuwal@icrar.org 08 6488 7756
Ms McDade Yolandie Executive Assistant UWA yolandie.mcdade@icrar.org 08 6488 1549
Mr McDonald William Student - Masters UWA william.mcdonald@icrar.org
Ms Mckenzie Madeleine Student - Masters UWA madeleine.mckenzie@icrar.org
Dr McKinley Benjamin Research Fellow Curtin ben.mckinley@icrar.org 08 9266 9179
Mr McPhail Andrew MWA Fieldwork Coodinator Curtin andrew.mcphail@icrar.org 08 9266 9175
Dr McSweeney Sam Associate Lecturer Curtin sam.mcsweeney@icrar.org 08 9266 3268
Professor Meurer Gerhardt Senior Principal Research Fellow UWA gerhardt.meurer@icrar.org 08 6488 7728
Mr Meyer Craig Student - Masters UWA craig.meyer@icrar.org
Dr Meyer Martin Senior Research Fellow UWA martin.meyer@icrar.org 08 6488 7590
Professor Miller-Jones James Director, Science (Curtin) Curtin james.miller-jones@icrar.org 08 9266 9141
Mr Minchin Dave SKA Field Instrumentation Support Engineer Curtin dave.minchin@icrar.org
Dr Morgan John Research Fellow Curtin john.morgan@icrar.org 08 9266 9105
Ms Moroianu Alexandra Student - Masters UWA alexandra.moroianu@icrar.org
Dr Morrison Ian Research Fellow Curtin ian.morrison@icrar.org 08 9266 7013
Ms Nasirudin Bella Student - PhD Curtin bella.nasirudin@icrar.org 08 9266 1289
Mr Nguyen Bach Student - PhD Curtin bach.nguyen@icrar.org 08 9266 9103
Ms North-Hickey Freya Student - PhD Curtin freya.north-hickey@icrar.org
Ms O'Keefe Tracey Administrative Officer UWA tracey.okeefe@icrar.org 08 6488 7763
A/Prof Obreschkow Danail ARC Future Fellow UWA danail.obreschkow@icrar.org 08 6488 7388
Dr Ogarko Vitaliy Research Associate UWA vitaliy.ogarko@icrar.org 08 6488 4688
Ms Osman Omima Student - PhD UWA omima.osman@icrar.org 08 6488 7753
Mr Paduano Alessandro Student - PhD Curtin alessandro.paduano@icrar.org
Mr Pallot Dave Software Engineer and Administrator UWA dave.pallot@icrar.org 08 6488 2568
Dr Patra Nipanjana Research Fellow Curtin nipanjana.patra@icrar.org 08 9266 9110
Ms Patterson Philippa Student - Masters UWA philippa.patterson@icrar.org
Ms Peter Clare Administration Officer (ASTRO 3D) UWA clare.peter@icrar.org 08 6488 7759
Mr Pinto Correia James Student - Masters UWA james.pintocorreia@icrar.org
A/Prof Power Chris Principal Research Fellow UWA chris.power@icrar.org 08 6488 7630
Mr Prabu Steve Raj Student - Masters Curtin steveraj.prabu@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Dr Price Danny Senior Research Fellow Curtin danny.price@icrar.org
Mr Pritchard Nicholas Student - Masters UWA nicholas.pritchard@icrar.org 0437417335
Ms Proctor Katy Student - Masters UWA katy.proctor@icrar.org
Ms Quartermaine Louisa Project Manager UWA louisa.quartermaine@icrar.org 08 6488 7844
Mr Quici Benjamin Student - PhD Curtin benjamin.quici@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Professor Quinn Peter Executive Director UWA peter.quinn@icrar.org 08 6488 4553
Ms Randell Lisa Administrative Assistant UWA lisa.randell@icrar.org 08 6488 1252
Mr Reynolds Tristan Research Associate (ASTRO 3D) UWA tristan.reynolds@icrar.org
Dr Rhee Jonghwan Research Fellow (ASTRO 3D) UWA jonghwan.rhee@icrar.org 08 6488 7570
Dr Rioja Maria Senior Research Fellow (ICRAR/CSIRO) UWA maria.rioja@icrar.org 08 6488 7849
A/Prof Robotham Aaron Principal Research Fellow UWA aaron.robotham@icrar.org 08 6488 5564
Ms Ross Kathryn Student - PhD Curtin Kathryn.ross@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Mr Rowbotham Gregory Cosmos Consultant UWA gregory.rowbotham@icrar.org 08 6488 7769
Ms Rowles Cass Cosmic Communicator UWA cass.rowles@icrar.org 08 6488 7768
Dr Roychowdhury Sambit Research Fellow (ASTRO 3D) UWA sambit.roychowdhury@icrar.org 08 6488 7749
Mr Rozgonyi Kristof Student - PhD UWA kristof.rozgonyi@icrar.org
Ms Salisbury Tina Operations Coordinator Curtin tina.salisbury@icrar.org 08 9266 4968
Mr Sammons Mawson Student - PhD Curtin mawson.sammons@icrar.org 0488996488
Dr Schediwy Sascha Senior Research Fellow UWA sascha.schediwy@icrar.org 08 6488 3430
Mr Scott David Student - PhD Curtin david.scott@icrar.org
Ms Sett Susmita Student - PhD Curtin susmita.sett@icrar.org
Dr Seymour Nick Senior Lecturer Curtin nick.seymour@icrar.org 08 9266 3736
Dr Sharma Renu Director, Translation and Impact (UWA), Chief Operating Officer UWA renu.sharma@icrar.org 08 6488 7871
Mr Shen William Student - Masters UWA william.shen@icrar.org
Ms Slaven-Blair Teresa Outreach Coordinator (ASTRO 3D) Curtin teresa.slavenblair@icrar.org 08 9266 9896
Mr Sleap Greg MWA Data Manager Curtin greg.sleap@icrar.org 08 9266 3516
Mr Smith Keegan Student - Masters Curtin keegan.smith@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Dr Sokolowski Marcin Postdoctoral Fellow (CAASTRO) Curtin marcin.sokolowski@icrar.org 08 9266 2046
Mr Sones Bailey Student - Masters UWA bailey.sones@icrar.org
Professor Staveley-Smith Lister Director, Science (UWA) UWA lister.staveley-smith@icrar.org 08 6488 4550
Ms Steinerts Pru Industry Engagement Manager UWA pru.steinerts@icrar.org
Dr Stevens Adam Buckee Fellow UWA adam.stevens@icrar.org 08 6488 7627
Mr Strauss James Software Engineer UWA james.strauss@icrar.org
Dr Sutinjo Adrian Senior Lecturer Curtin adrian.sutinjo@icrar.org 08 9266 9177
Mr Swainston Nick Student - PhD Curtin Nicholas.swainston@icrar.org
Mr Thekkeppattu Jishnu Nambissan Student - PhD Curtin jishnu.thekkeppattu@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Ms Thorne Jessica Student - PhD UWA Jessica.thorne@icrar.org 08 6488 1684
Ms Thrum Chamila Administrative Officer Curtin chamila.thrum@icrar.org 08 9266 9899
Mr Tian Jun Student - PhD Curtin jun.tian@icrar.org 08 9266 4505
Dr Tiley Alfred Forrest Fellow UWA alfred.tiley@icrar.org 08 6488 7795
Professor Tingay Steven Deputy Executive Director Curtin steven.tingay@icrar.org 08 9266 4908
Mr Tobar Rodrigo Software Engineer UWA rtobar@icrar.org 08 6488 1588
A/Prof Trott Cathryn ARC Future Fellow Curtin cathryn.trott@icrar.org 08 9266 1306
Mr Ung Daniel Support Engineer, Aperture Array Curtin daniel.ung@icrar.org 08 9266 9106
Mr Verduyn Luke Technical Specialist – Mechanical Design Curtin luke.verduyn@icrar.org
Mr Vinsen Kevin Senior Research Fellow UWA kevin.vinsen@icrar.org 08 6488 7743 or 0435 164 060
Ms Walker Mia MWA Program Manager Curtin mia.walker@icrar.org 08 9266 9472
Mr Ward Clinton Senior Technical Officer Curtin clinton.ward@icrar.org 08 9266 8845
Mr Watts Adam Student - PhD UWA adam.watts@icrar.org 08 6488 7754
A/Prof Wayth Randall Associate Professor Curtin randall.wayth@icrar.org 08 9266 9247
Dr Westmeier Tobias Senior Research Fellow UWA tobias.westmeier@icrar.org 08 6488 4592
Mr Wheeler Pete Outreach, Education and Communications Manager UWA pete.wheeler@icrar.org 08 6488 7758
Professor Wicenec Andreas Director, Data Intensive Astronomy UWA andreas.wicenec@icrar.org 08 6488 7847
Dr Wilber Amanda Associate Lecturer Curtin amanda.wilber@icrar.org
Mr Wilkinson Matthew Student - PhD UWA matthew.wilkinson@icrar.org 08 6488 1127
Dr Williams Andrew MWA Instrument Engineer – M&C Curtin andrew.williams@icrar.org 08 9266 9474
Mr Williamson Alexander Student - PhD Curtin alexander.williamson@icrar.org 08 9266 9103
Dr Wong O. Ivy Adjunct senior research fellow UWA ivy.wong@icrar.org 08 6436 8602
Ms Wright Ruby Student - PhD UWA ruby.wright@icrar.org 08 6488 3241
Young Matthew Astronomy & Astrophysics Course Coordinator UWA matthew.young@icrar.org 08 6488 7757
Mr Zhang Xia Student - PhD UWA xia.zhang@icrar.org
Dr Zuo Pei Visiting Research Fellow (ICRAR/KIAA) UWA pei.zuo@icrar.org 0460938780