[Skip to Content]
ICRAR
ICRAR - Fairway (The University of Western Australia)

Physical Address

7 Fairway, 2nd Floor
Ken and Julie Michael Building
The University of Western Australia
Crawley, Perth
Western Australia, 6009

Postal Address

ICRAR M468
The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Hwy, Crawley
Western Australia, 6009

Email

info@icrar.org

Telephone

(+61 8) 6488 7766

Fax

(+61 8) 6488 7755

Office Hours

9.00am to 5.00pm

ICRAR
ICRAR - Brodie Hall (Curtin University)

Physical Address

Brodie-Hall Building
1 Turner Avenue
Technology Park, Bentley
Western Australia, 6102

Postal Address

Curtin Institute of Radio Astronomy
GPO Box U1987
Perth
Western Australia, 6845

Email

info@icrar.org

Telephone

(+61 8) 9266 9899

Fax

(+61 8) 9266 9246

Office Hours

9.00am to 5.00pm

Contact Directory

Title Last Name First Name Designation Location Email Phone
Mr Ali Kamran Student - PhD UWA kamran.ali@icrar.org 08 6488 4583
Ms Alosaimi Fatimah Student - Masters UWA fatimah.alosaimi@icrar.org
Dr Anderson Gemma Research Associate Curtin gemma.anderson@curtin.edu.au 08 9266 3785
Mr Andrews Stephen Student - PhD UWA stephen.andrews@icrar.org 08 6488 7754
Mr Arcus Wayne Student - PhD Curtin wayne.arcus@icrar.org
Mr Armstrong Benjamin Student - Masters UWA benjamin.armstrong@icrar.org
Ms Atri Pikky Student - PhD Curtin pikky.atri@icrar.org 08 9266 4505
Mrs Audcent-Ross Fiona Student - PhD UWA fiona.audcent-ross@icrar.org 08 6488 1117
Mr Baelemans Rene Student - PhD Curtin rene.baelemans@icrar.org 08 9266 9103
Ms Bakels Lucie Student - PhD UWA lucie.bakels@icrar.org 08 6488 7839
A/Professor Bekki Kenji Principal Research Fellow UWA kenji.bekki@icrar.org 08 6488 7730
Dr Bhat Ramesh Senior Research Fellow Curtin ramesh.bhat@icrar.org 08 9266 9176
Mr Bocking Julian Student - Masters UWA julian.bocking@icrar.org
Mr Booler Tom Director, Operations Curtin tom.booler@icrar.org 08 9266 9471
Mr Boulton Mark Senior Systems Engineering/IT Manager UWA mark.boulton@icrar.org 08 6488 6744
Mr Buchan James Student - PhD Curtin james.buchan@icrar.org 08 9266 3268
Mr Butler Andrew Student - PhD UWA andrew.butler@icrar.org 08 6488 7839
Mr Canas Rodrigo Student - PhD UWA rodrigo.canas@icrar.org 08 6488 7784
Dr Catinella Barbara Senior Research Fellow UWA barbara.catinella@icrar.org 08 6488 7760
Ms Chauhan Garima Student - PhD UWA garima.chauhan@icrar.org 08 6488 7775
Mr Chen Qingxiang Student - PhD UWA qingxiang.chen@icrar.org 08 6488 7845
Dr Chhetri Rajan Research Associate (CAASTRO) Curtin Rajan.Chhetri@icrar.org 08 9266 9249
Ms Clune Evelyn Administrative Officer Curtin evelyn.clune@icrar.org 08 9266 9899
Mr Cook Robin Student - PhD UWA robin.cook@icrar.org 08 6488 3819
Mr Cooper Ian Project Manager UWA ian.cooper@icrar.org 08 6488 7844
Dr Cortese Luca Senior Research Fellow UWA luca.cortese@icrar.org 08 6488 3663
Mr Crosse Brian Instrument Engineer – Signal Chain Curtin brian.crosse@icrar.org 08 9266 9148
Mr Cusack-Paquelet Dylan Student - Masters UWA dylan.cusack-paquelet@icrar.org
Ms Da Gama Jacqueline Finance Manager UWA jacqueline.dagama@icrar.org 08 6488 7737
Dr Davies Luke WAVES Project Scientist UWA luke.davies@icrar.org 08 6488 7750
Dr Diaz Jonathan Research Associate UWA jonathan.diaz@icrar.org 08 6488 7764
Dr Dodson Richard Senior Research Fellow UWA richard.dodson@icrar.org 08 6488 7842
Mr Dolensky Markus Technical Leader UWA markus.dolensky@icrar.org 08 6488 5072
Prof Driver Simon Winthrop Research Professor UWA simon.driver@icrar.org 08 6488 7747
Dr Drouart Guillaume Research Associate Curtin guillaume.drouart@curtin.edu.au 08 9266 9475
Mr Duniam Geoff Student - PhD UWA geoff.duniam@icrar.org 08 6488 7742
Ms Dunleavy Angela Administrative Coordinator Curtin angela.dunleavy@icrar.org 08 9266 4669
Dr Ebeling Wiebke CAASTRO Education and Outreach Manager Curtin wiebke.ebeling@icrar.org 08 9266 9174
Mr Elagali Ahmed Student - PhD UWA ahmed.elagali@icrar.org 08 6488 3241
Dr Elahi Pascal Research Fellow (ASTRO 3D) UWA pascal.elahi@icrar.org 08 6488 3776
Mr Emrich David Instrument Engineer – Site Ops Curtin david.emrich@icrar.org 08 9266 9672
Ms Evans Lisa Project Officer (Citizen Science) UWA lisa.evans@icrar.org 08 6488 7772
Dr For Bi-Qing Research Fellow (ASTRO 3D) UWA biqing.for@icrar.org 08 6488 7729
Mr Foster Sam Citizen Science Project Officer UWA sam.foster@icrar.org 0404 751 818
Mr Gannon Jonah Student - Masters UWA jonah.gannon@icrar.org
Mr Goodman Morgan Student - Masters UWA morgan.goodman@icrar.org
Ms Gottschalk Kirsten Astronomy Ambassador UWA kirsten.gottschalk@icrar.org 08 6488 7771
Mr Gozzard David Research Associate UWA david.gozzard@icrar.org 08 6488 2480
Mr Gravestock Charles Student - Masters UWA charles.gravestock@icrar.org
Mr Grundy Joe Student - Honours UWA joe.grundy@icrar.org
Dr Guo Kexin Visiting Research Fellow UWA kexin.guo@icrar.org
Dr Hancock Paul Early Career Research Fellow Curtin paul.hancock@icrar.org 08 9266 9102
Miss Harborne Kate Student - PhD UWA katherine.harborne@icrar.org 08 6488 1793
Mr Hashemizadeh Hosein Student - PhD UWA hosein.hashemi@icrar.org 08 6488 1127
Mr Herne David Student - PhD Curtin david.herne@icrar.org 0429 409 722
Mr Horsley Luke Engineering Support Technician Curtin luke.horsley@icrar.org 08 9266 9175
Mr Horton Joshua Student - Masters UWA joshua.horton@icrar.org
Dr Howlett Cullan Research Associate (CAASTRO) UWA cullan.howlett@icrar.org 08 6488 6772
Mr Hu Wenkai Student - PhD UWA wenkai.hu@icrar.org 08 6488 4583
Dr Hurley-Walker Natasha Early Career Research Fellow Curtin nhw@icrar.org 08 9266 9178
Dr Huynh Minh Senior Data Scientist (ICRAR-CSIRO Joint Appointment) UWA minh.huynh@icrar.org 08 6488 4594
Dr James Clancy Research Fellow Curtin clancy.james@icrar.org 08 9266 9473
Dr Janowiecki Steven Research Associate UWA steven.janowiecki@icrar.org 08 6488 7543
Dr Jordan Christopher Research Associate Curtin christopher.jordan@icrar.org 08 9266 9142
Mr Joseph Ronniy Student - PhD Curtin ronniy.joseph@icrar.org 08 9266 1289
Dr Juswardy Budi Research Engineer Curtin budi.juswardy@icrar.org 08 9266 9224
Dr Kafle Prajwal Research Associate UWA prajwal.kafle@icrar.org 08 6488 7203
Ms Kalimeris Leah Student - Masters UWA leah.kalimeris@icrar.org
Dr Kapinska Anna Research Associate (CAASTRO) UWA anna.kapinska@icrar.org 08 6488 7748
Ms Kaur Dilpreet Student - PhD Curtin dilpreet.kaur@icrar.org 0468 379 761
Miss Kelley Katharine Student - PhD UWA katharine.kelley@icrar.org 08 6488 7880
Mr Kenney David Senior Technical Officer Curtin david.kenney@icrar.org 08 9266 1906
Dr Kitaeff Slava Regional SKA Science Data Management Project Engineer (ICRAR-CSIRO Joint Appointment) UWA slava.kitaeff@icrar.org 08 6488 7744
Mr Koushan Soheil Student - PhD UWA soheil.koushan@icrar.org 08 6488 4537
Dr Lagos Claudia ARC Early Career Researcher UWA claudia.lagos@icrar.org 08 6488 3677
Mr Li Lincheng Student - PhD UWA lincheng.li@icrar.org 08 6488 7756
Ms Li Jie Student - Masters UWA jie.li@icrar.org
Mr Liu Boyang Student - PhD UWA boyang.liu@icrar.org 08 6488 1222
Mr Luckas Paul SPIRIT Program Manager UWA paul.luckas@icrar.org 08 6488 5548
Dr Ludlow Aaron ARC Future Fellow UWA aaron.ludlow@icrar.org
Dr Macquart Jean-Pierre Senior Research Fellow Curtin jean-pierre.macquart@icrar.org 08 9266 9248
Mr Malarecki JT Student - PhD UWA jurektadek.malarecki@icrar.org 08 6488 1780
Dr Mannering Liz Web Developer & Outreach Assistant UWA liz.mannering@icrar.org 08 6488 7627
Ms McDade Yolandie Executive Assistant UWA yolandie.mcdade@icrar.org 08 6488 1549
Dr McKinley Benjamin Research Fellow Curtin ben.mckinley@icrar.org 08 9266 9179
Mr McSweeney Sam Student - PhD Curtin sam.mcsweeney@icrar.org 08 9266 9896
Mr Messineo Michael Student - Masters UWA michael.messineo@icrar.org
Prof Meurer Gerhardt Research Winthrop Professor UWA gerhardt.meurer@icrar.org 08 6488 7728
Mr Meyer Scott Student - PhD UWA scott.meyer@icrar.org
Dr Meyer Martin Senior Research Fellow UWA martin.meyer@icrar.org 08 6488 7590
Mr Meyers Bradley Student - PhD Curtin bradley.meyers@icrar.org 08 9266 9896
A/Prof Miller-Jones James Director, Science (Curtin) Curtin james.miller-jones@icrar.org 08 9266 9141
Dr Morgan John Research Fellow Curtin john.morgan@icrar.org 08 9266 9105
Dr Murray Steven Research Associate (CAASTRO) Curtin steven.murray@icrar.org 08 9266 1285
Ms Nasirudin Bella Student - PhD Curtin bella.nasirudin@icrar.org
Mr Nguyen Bach Student - PhD Curtin bach.nguyen@icrar.org 08 9266 1289
Ms O'Keefe Tracey Administrative Officer UWA tracey.okeefe@icrar.org 08 6488 7763
Dr Obreschkow Danail Senior Research Fellow UWA danail.obreschkow@icrar.org 08 6488 7388
Dr Ogarko Vitaliy Research Associate UWA vitaliy.ogarko@icrar.org 6488 4688
Mr Pallot Dave Software Engineer and Administrator UWA dave.pallot@icrar.org 08 6488 2568
Mr Pan Hengxing Student - PhD UWA hengxing.pan@icrar.org 08 6488 7880
Ms Peter Clare Administration Officer (CAASTRO) UWA clare.peter@icrar.org 08 6488 7759
Dr Plotkin Richard Senior Research Fellow - Peter Curran Memorial Fellow Curtin richard.plotkin@icrar.org 08 9266 3577
Dr Popping Attila Research Fellow (CAASTRO) UWA attila.popping@icrar.org 08 6488 7929
Mr Poulton Rhys Student - PhD UWA rhys.poulton@icrar.org 08 6488 7752
A/Prof Power Chris ARC Future Fellow UWA chris.power@icrar.org 08 6488 7630
Ms Powers Melinda Student - Masters UWA melinda.powers@icrar.org
Ms Qiao Hai-Hua Student - PhD Curtin haihua.qiao@icrar.org 08 9266 3268
Mr Qin Fei Student - PhD UWA fei.qin@icrar.org 08 6488 1370
Ms Quartermaine Louisa Project Manager UWA louisa.quartermaine@icrar.org 08 6488 7844
Professor Quinn Peter Executive Director UWA peter.quinn@icrar.org 08 6488 4553
Ms Randell Lisa Administrative Assistant UWA lisa.randell@icrar.org 08 6488 1252
Mr Reynolds Tristan Student - PhD UWA tristan.reynolds@icrar.org 08 6488 7751
Dr Rhee Jonghwan Research Associate (CAASTRO) UWA jonghwan.rhee@icrar.org 08 6488 7570
Dr Rioja Maria Senior Research Fellow (ICRAR-CSIRO Joint Appointment) UWA maria.rioja@icrar.org 08 6488 7849
Dr Robotham Aaron Senior Research Fellow UWA aaron.robotham@uwa.edu.au 08 6488 5564
Mr Rowbotham Gregory Cosmos Consultant UWA gregory.rowbotham@icrar.org 08 6488 7769
Ms Rowles Cass Online and Outreach Officer UWA cass.rowles@icrar.org 08 6488 7768
Mr Rozgonyi Kristof Student - PhD UWA kristof.rozgonyi@icrar.org
Ms Salisbury Tina Operations Coordinator Curtin tina.sallis@icrar.org 08 9266 4968
Dr Schediwy Sascha Research Fellow UWA sascha.schediwy@icrar.org 08 6488 3430
Dr Seymour Nick Senior Lecturer Curtin nick.seymour@icrar.org 08 9266 3736
Mr Shah Manan Student - Masters UWA manan.shah@icrar.org 08 6488 7745
Dr Sharma Renu Associate Director, Chief Operating Officer UWA renu.sharma@icrar.org 08 6488 7871
Mr Shen Austin Student - Masters UWA austin.shen@icrar.org 04 3259 9938
Mr Sleap Greg MWA Data Manager Curtin greg.sleap@icrar.org 08 9266 3516
Dr Sobey Charlotte Research Associate Curtin charlotte.sobey@icrar.org 08 9266 9110
Dr Sokolowski Marcin Postdoctoral Fellow (CAASTRO) Curtin marcin.sokolowski@icrar.org 08 9266 2046
Professor Staveley-Smith Lister Director, Science (UWA) UWA lister.staveley-smith@icrar.org 08 6488 4550
Miss Steele Kim Engineering Graduate Intern Curtin kim.steele@icrar.org 08 9266 9472
Dr Stevens Adam Research Associate UWA adam.stevens@icrar.org 08 6488 7627
Mr Stobie Simon Student - Masters UWA simon.stobie@icrar.org
Mr Storer Lucas Student - Masters UWA lucas.storer@icrar.org 08 6488 3295
Mr Su Hongquan Student - PhD Curtin hongquan.su@icrar.org
Dr Sutinjo Adrian Senior Lecturer Curtin adrian.sutinjo@icrar.org 08 9266 9177
Dr Taranu Dan Research Associate (CAASTRO) UWA dan.taranu@icrar.org 08 6488 5098
Mr Tickner Jonathan Senior Technical Officer Curtin jonathan.tickner@icrar.org 08 9266 3640
Professor Tingay Steven Deputy Executive Director Curtin steven.tingay@icrar.org 08 9266 3516
Mr Tobar Carrizo Rodrigo Software Engineer UWA rtobar@icrar.org 08 6488 1588
Dr Tremblay Steven Postdoctoral Fellow (CAASTRO) Curtin steven.tremblay@icrar.org 08 9266 9172
Mrs Tremblay Chenoa Student - PhD Curtin chenoa.tremblay@icrar.org
Dr Trott Cathryn Senior Research Fellow and ARC DECRA Fellow Curtin cathryn.trott@icrar.org 08 9266 1306
Mr Tudor Vlad Student - PhD Curtin vlad.tudor@icrar.org 08 9266 4505
Mr Turner Ryan Student - Masters UWA ryan.turner@icrar.org
Mr Ung Daniel Support Engineer, Aperture Array Curtin daniel.ung@icrar.org 08 9266 9106
Mr Urquhart Ryan Student - PhD Curtin ryan.urquhart@icrar.org 08 9266 4505
Mr Vinsen Kevin Research Associate Professor UWA kevin.vinsen@icrar.org 08 6488 7743
Miss Walker Mia Project Officer Curtin mia.walker@curtin.edu.au 08 9266 9472
Dr Wang Liang Research Associate UWA liang.wang@icrar.org 08 6488 7781
Mr Watts Adam Student - Masters UWA adam.watts@icrar.org
A/Prof Wayth Randall Associate Professor Curtin randall.wayth@icrar.org 08 9266 9247
Dr Welker Charlotte Jim Buckee Fellow UWA charlotte.welker@icrar.org 08 6488 7795
Dr Westmeier Tobias Senior Research Fellow UWA tobias.westmeier@icrar.org 08 6488 4592
Mr Wheeler Pete Outreach, Education and Communications Manager UWA pete.wheeler@icrar.org 08 6488 7758
Ms White Elizabeth Student - Masters UWA liz.white@icrar.org
Dr White Sarah Research Associate Curtin sarah.white@icrar.org 08 9266 9245
Professor Wicenec Andreas Director, Data Intensive Astronomy UWA andreas.wicenec@icrar.org 08 6488 7847
Dr Williams Andrew Instrument Engineer – M&C Curtin andrew.williams@icrar.org 08 9266 9474
Dr Wong O. Ivy Research Fellow UWA ivy.wong@icrar.org 08 6488 7761
A/Prof Wu Chen Research Associate Professor UWA chen.wu@icrar.org 08 6488 6725
Ms Xue Mengyao Student - PhD Curtin mengyao.xue@icrar.org 08 9266 3268
Mr Yan QingZeng Student - PhD Curtin qingzeng.yan@icrar.org 08 9266 3268
Mr Young Matthew Astronomy & Astrophysics Course Coordinator UWA matthew.young@icrar.org 08 6488 7757
Ms Zhang Xiang Student - PhD Curtin xiang.zhang@icrar.org 08 9266 4505
Mr Zhang Songbo Student - PhD UWA songbo.zhang@icrar.org 08 6488 7775
Mr Zhang Xia Student - PhD UWA xia.zhang@icrar.org