[Skip to Content]
ICRAR - Brodie Hall (Curtin)
ICRAR

Physical Address

1 Turner Avenue
Brodie-Hall Building
Technology Park, Bentley
Western Australia, 6102

Postal Address

Curtin Institute of Radio Astronomy
Whadjuk Noongar Country
GPO Box U1987
Perth
Western Australia, 6845

Email

info@icrar.org

Telephone

(+61 8) 9266 9899

Fax

(+61 8) 9266 9246

ICRAR - Fairway (UWA)
ICRAR

Physical Address

7 Fairway, 2nd Floor
Ken and Julie Michael Building
The University of Western Australia
Crawley, Perth
Western Australia, 6009

Postal Address

ICRAR M468
Whadjuk Noongar Country
The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Hwy, Crawley
Western Australia, 6009

Email

info@icrar.org

Telephone

(+61 8) 6488 7766

Fax

(+61 8) 6488 7755

Contact Directory

Sort this list by column by clicking on the column heading of your choice.
Title Last Name First Name Designation Location Email Phone
Dr Anderson Gemma Research Fellow Curtin gemma.anderson@icrar.org 08 9266 3785
Ms Aniruddha Gayatri Student - PhD Curtin gayatri.aniruddha@icrar.org +61 0420452371
Mr Arcus Wayne Student - PhD Curtin wayne.arcus@icrar.org
Mr Armstrong 16 Student - PhD UWA benjamin.armstrong@icrar.org 08 6488 1117
Mr Baelemans Rene Student - PhD Curtin rene.baelemans@icrar.org 08 9266 9103
Dr Bahramian Arash Research Fellow Curtin arash.bahramian@icrar.org 08 9266 9174
Mr Barlow Harrison ASVO Web Developer MWA Curtin harrison.barlow@icrar.org
Dr Barry Nichole (Forrest Fellow) Lecturer Curtin nichole.barry@icrar.org
Professor Bekki Kenji Principal Research Fellow UWA kenji.bekki@icrar.org 08 6488 7730
Dr Bellstedt Sabine Research Associate UWA sabine.bellstedt@icrar.org 08 6488 7929
Mr Bennett Tavis Student - Masters UWA tavis.bennett@icrar.org
Dr Bhat Ramesh Senior Research Fellow Curtin ramesh.bhat@curtin.edu.au 08 9266 9176
Mr Booler Tom Director, Translation and Impact (Curtin) Curtin tom.booler@icrar.org 08 9266 9471
Mr Boulton Mark Senior Systems Engineering/IT Manager UWA mark.boulton@icrar.org 08 6488 6744
Dr Broderick Jess Senior Research Fellow Curtin jess.broderick@icrar.org 08 9266 3929
Mr Brown Kyle Project Officer UWA kyle.brown@icrar.org
Mr Bunney Ryan Student - PhD UWA ryan.bunney@icrar.org
A/Prof Catinella Barbara Principal Research Fellow UWA barbara.catinella@icrar.org 08 6488 7760
Mr Cavanagh Mitchell Student - PhD UWA mitchell.cavanagh@icrar.org
Mr Chawla Jagdish Student - Masters Curtin jagdish.chawla@icrar.org 0421376384
Mr Chege Kariuki Student - PhD Curtin kariuki.chege@icrar.org 08 9266 3268
Dr Chhetri Rajan Research Associate Curtin Rajan.Chhetri@icrar.org 08 9266 3577
Mrs Chico Venus Technician Curtin venus.chico@icrar.org
Mr Choung Kevin Senior Research Engineer (SKA) UWA kevin.choung@icrar.org 08 6488 7784
Mr Cook Jaiden Student - PhD Curtin jaiden.cook@icrar.org
Dr Cook Robin Research Associate UWA robin.cook@icrar.org 08 6488 3819
A/Prof Cortese Luca Interim Director, Science (UWA) UWA luca.cortese@icrar.org 08 6488 3663
Mr Crosse Brian Instrument Engineer – Signal Chain Curtin brian.crosse@icrar.org 08 9266 9148
Mr D'Silva Jordan Student - PhD UWA jordan.d'silva@icrar.org
Dr da Cunha Elisabete Senior Research Fellow UWA elisabete.dacunha@icrar.org
Ms Da Gama Jacqueline Finance Manager UWA jacqueline.dagama@icrar.org 08 6488 7737
Professor Davidson David Director, Engineering Curtin david.davidson@icrar.org 08 9266 7951
Dr Davies Luke Senior Research Fellow UWA luke.davies@icrar.org 08 6488 7750
Mr Dev Ajay Student - PhD UWA ajay.dev@icrar.org +61 432 440450
Dr Dix-Matthews Benjamin Research Associate UWA ben.dix-matthews@icrar.org
Dr Dodson Richard Senior Research Fellow UWA richard.dodson@uwa.edu.au 08 6488 7842
Mr Dolensky Markus Technical Leader UWA markus.dolensky@icrar.org 08 6488 5072
Professor Driver Simon Senior Principal Research Fellow UWA simon.driver@icrar.org 08 6488 7747
Mr Emrich David Instrument Engineer, site operations Curtin david.emrich@icrar.org 08 9266 9672
Dr For Bi-Qing Senior Research Fellow UWA biqing.for@icrar.org 08 6488 7729
Dr Forouzan Amir Research Associate Curtin amir.forouzan@icrar.org
Mr Foster Sam Machine Learning Project Officer UWA sam.foster@icrar.org 0404 751 818
Dr Fraser-McKelvie Amelia Research Associate UWA amelia.fraser-mckelvie@icrar.org
Mr Frosst Matthew Student - PhD UWA matt.frosst@icrar.org
Mr Frost Alex Research Associate UWA alex.frost@icrar.org 0478619520
Ms Garate Nunez Lucia Student - PhD UWA lucia.garatenunez@icrar.org +61481153266
Dr Garratt-Smithson Lilian Research Associate (ASTRO 3D) UWA lilian.garratt-smithson@icrar.org 08 6488 6945
Mr Giersch Philip Technician Curtin phillip.giersch@icrar.org
Dr Glowacki Marcin Research Associate Curtin marcin.glowacki@icrar.org 08 9266 7929
Dr Goodwin Adelle Associate Lecturer Curtin adelle.goodwin@icrar.org
Dr Gozzard David Forrest Fellow UWA david.gozzard@icrar.org 08 6488 7784
Mr Gravestock Charles Research Engineer UWA charles.gravestock@icrar.org 08 6488 7784
Mr Gray Callan Software Engineer UWA callan.gray@icrar.org 0424662251
Mr Grover Garvit Student - PhD Curtin garvit.grover@icrar.org +61431517711
Dr Groves Brent Senior Research Fellow (ICRAR/ANU) UWA brent.groves@icrar.org 08 6488 6772
Mr Grundy Joe Student - PhD Curtin joe.grundy@icrar.org 0448952800
Dr Gupta Anshu Research Fellow Curtin anshu.gupta@icrar.org
Mr Hansen Samuel Student - Masters UWA samuel.hansen@icrar.org
Dr Harborne Kate Astro3D Research Associate UWA katherine.harborne@icrar.org 08 6488 7203
Ms Hardwick Jennifer Student - PhD UWA jennifer.hardwick@icrar.org
Mr Haydon Scott Research Intern Curtin scott.haydon@icrar.org 08 9266 7925
Mr Hennessy Brendan Student - PhD Curtin brendan.hennessy@icrar.org
Mr Hodgson Torrance Student - PhD Curtin torrance.hodgson@icrar.org 08 9266 7017
Ms Holmes Kate Administrative Officer, AusSRC UWA kate.holmes@aussrc.org +61 8 6488 4688
Mr Howes Rob Engineering Project Manager Curtin rob.howes@icrar.org 08 9266 7260
Dr Hurley-Walker Natasha Senior Lecturer Curtin nhw@icrar.org 08 9266 9178
Dr Huynh Minh Adjunct Senior Research Fellow UWA minh.huynh@icrar.org 08 6488 4594
Mr Jaiswar Ravi Student - PhD Curtin ravi.jaiswar@icrar.org
Dr James Clancy Senior Research Fellow Curtin clancy.james@icrar.org 08 9266 9473
Mr Jimenez Esteban Student - PhD UWA esteban.jimenez@icrar.org 0426514822
Mr Jones Jake Research Assistant Curtin jake.jones@icrar.org 08 9266 9249
Miss Jones Zoe Student - Masters UWA zoe.jones@icrar.org
Dr Jordan Christopher Research Associate Curtin christopher.jordan@icrar.org 08 9266 9142
Dr Juswardy (Alex Wu) Budi Research Engineer Curtin budi.juswardy@icrar.org 08 9266 9224
Mr Karpathakis Skevos Student - PhD UWA skevos.karpathakis@icrar.org
Dr Kemp Ian Student - PhD Curtin ian.kemp@icrar.org 0404 406491
Mr Kenney David Project Engineer Curtin david.kenney@icrar.org 08 9266 1906
Dr Kovaleva Maria Associate Lecturer Curtin maria.kovaleva@icrar.org 08 9266 7461
Mr Kriele Mike Research Associate UWA mike.kriele@icrar.org 08 6488 7784
Dr Lagos Claudia Senior Research Fellow and ASTRO 3D Fellow UWA claudia.lagos@icrar.org 08 6488 3677
Mr Lanter Ferry Student - PhD Curtin ferry.lanter@postgrad.curtin.edu.au +61434907490
Dr Lee-Waddell Karen Director (Australian SKA Regional Centre) UWA karen.lee-waddell@icrar.org
Ms Li Jie Student - PhD UWA jie.li@icrar.org 08 6488 3776
Mr Li Juno Student - PhD UWA juno.li@icrar.org 0405306898
Dr Line Jack Research Associate Curtin jack.line@icrar.org 08 9266 9169
Mr Luckas Paul SPIRIT Program Manager UWA paul.luckas@icrar.org 08 6488 5548
Dr Ludlow Aaron ARC Future Fellow UWA aaron.ludlow@icrar.org 08 6488 3501
Dr Lynch Christene Research Fellow Curtin christene.lynch@icrar.org 08 9266 7049
Mr Lyu Xuanyi Student - Masters UWA xuanyi.lyu@icrar.org 0435 900 276
Dr Mannering Liz Honorary Research Fellow UWA liz.mannering@icrar.org
Mr McCann Ayden Student - Masters UWA ayden.mccann@icrar.org
Ms McDade Yolandie Executive Assistant UWA yolandie.mcdade@icrar.org 08 6488 1549
Mr McDonald William Student - Masters UWA william.mcdonald@icrar.org
Mr McLeod Alistair Student - Masters UWA alistair.mcleod@icrar.org
Mr McPhail Andrew MWA Fieldwork Coodinator Curtin andrew.mcphail@icrar.org 08 9266 9175
Dr McSweeney Sam Associate Lecturer Curtin sam.mcsweeney@icrar.org 08 9266 3640
Professor Meurer Gerhardt Senior Principal Research Fellow UWA gerhardt.meurer@icrar.org 08 6488 7728
Dr Meyer Martin Senior Research Fellow UWA martin.meyer@icrar.org 08 6488 7590
Dr Meyers Bradley Research Associate Curtin bradley.meyers@icrar.org 08 9266 7569
Professor Miller-Jones James Director, Science (Curtin) Curtin james.miller-jones@icrar.org 08 9266 9141
Mr Minchin Dave SKA Field Instrumentation Support Engineer Curtin dave.minchin@icrar.org
Ms Moore Eloise Student - Masters UWA eloise.moore@icrar.org
Dr Morgan John Research Fellow Curtin john.morgan@icrar.org 08 9266 9105
Dr Morrison Ian Research Fellow Curtin ian.morrison@icrar.org 08 9266 7013
Ms Nambiar Ashwathi SKAO Technician Curtin ashwathi.nambiar@icrar.org
Mr Nguyen Bach Student - PhD Curtin bach.nguyen@icrar.org 08 9266 9103
Ms North-Hickey Freya Student - PhD Curtin freya.north-hickey@icrar.org
Mx Null Dev AusSRC Developer Curtin dev.null@icrar.org
Dr Nunhokee Ridhima Research Associate – Astro 3D Curtin ridhima.nunhokee@icrar.org
Mr O'Doherty Tyrone Student - PhD and Forrest Scholar Curtin tyrone.odoherty@icrar.org
Ms O'Keefe Tracey Administrative Officer UWA tracey.okeefe@icrar.org 08 6488 7763
Ms O’Beirne Tamsyn Student - Masters UWA tamsyn.obeirne@icrar.org
A/Prof Obreschkow Danail ARC Future Fellow and Interim Head International Space Centre UWA danail.obreschkow@icrar.org 08 6488 7388
Mr Paduano Alessandro Student - PhD Curtin alessandro.paduano@icrar.org
Mr Pallot Dave Software Engineer and Administrator UWA dave.pallot@icrar.org 08 6488 2568
Dr Patra Nipanjana Research Fellow Curtin nipanjana.patra@icrar.org 08 9266 9110
Ms Peter Clare Administration Officer (ASTRO 3D) UWA clare.peter@icrar.org 08 6488 7759
Dr Pfeffer Joel Research Associate UWA joel.pfeffer@icrar.org
Mrs Pinkerton Tamara Education and Outreach Officer UWA tamara.pinkerton@icrar.org
Professor Power Chris Senior Principal Research Fellow UWA chris.power@icrar.org 08 6488 7630
Mr Prabu Steve Raj Associate Lecturer Curtin steveraj.prabu@icrar.org
Dr Price Danny Senior Research Fellow Curtin danny.price@icrar.org
Mr Pritchard Nicholas Research Software Engineer UWA nicholas.pritchard@icrar.org 0437417335
Ms Proctor Katy Student - PhD UWA katy.proctor@icrar.org
Ms Quartermaine Louisa Project Manager UWA louisa.quartermaine@icrar.org 08 6488 7844
Mr Quici Benjamin Student - PhD Curtin benjamin.quici@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Professor Quinn Peter Professor UWA peter.quinn@icrar.org
Ms Randell Lisa Administrative Officer UWA lisa.randell@icrar.org 08 6488 1252
Dr Reynolds Tristan Research Associate (ASTRO 3D) UWA tristan.reynolds@icrar.org
Dr Rhee Jonghwan Research Fellow (ASTRO 3D) UWA jonghwan.rhee@icrar.org 08 6488 7570
Dr Rioja Maria Senior Research Fellow (ICRAR/CSIRO) UWA maria.rioja@icrar.org 08 6488 7849
Mr Ristea Andrei Student - PhD UWA andrei.ristea@icrar.org
A/Prof Robotham Aaron Principal Research Fellow UWA aaron.robotham@icrar.org 08 6488 5564
Mx Ross Kathryn Associate Lecturer Curtin Kathryn.ross@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Mr Rowbotham Gregory Outreach and Education Coordinator UWA gregory.rowbotham@icrar.org 08 6488 7769
Ms Rowles Cass Digital Content Coordinator UWA cass.rowles@icrar.org 08 6488 7768
Ms Safta Mihaela Program Manager Curtin mihaela.safta@icrar.org 08 9266 1307
Ms Salisbury Tina Operations Coordinator Curtin tina.salisbury@icrar.org 08 9266 4968
Mr Sammons Mawson Student - PhD Curtin mawson.sammons@icrar.org 0488996488
Dr Santucci Giulia Research Associate UWA giulia.santucci@icrar.org
Ms Saraf Manasvee Student - PhD UWA manasvee.saraf@icrar.org 0423205255
A/Prof Schediwy Sascha Senior Research Fellow UWA sascha.schediwy@icrar.org 08 6488 3430
Ms Scott Danica Student - PhD Curtin danica.scott@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Ms Selvaraj Aishwarya Student - PhD Curtin aishwarya.selvaraj@icrar.org
Ms Sett Susmita Student - PhD Curtin susmita.sett@icrar.org
Dr Seymour Nick Senior Lecturer Curtin nick.seymour@icrar.org 08 9266 3736
Dr Sharma Renu Director, Translation and Impact (UWA), Chief Operating Officer UWA renu.sharma@icrar.org 08 6488 7871
Mr Silvestri Aaron Graduate Electrical Engineer Curtin aaron.silvestri@curtin.edu.au 08 9266 1289
Mr Sleap Greg MWA Data Manager Curtin greg.sleap@icrar.org 08 9266 3516
Mr Smith Keegan Student - Masters Curtin keegan.smith@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Ms Smith Ali Administrative Officer Curtin ali.smith@icrar.org 08 9266 4669
Dr Sokolowski Marcin Research Fellow Curtin marcin.sokolowski@icrar.org 08 9266 2046
Ms Stapleton Aoife T&I & MWA Project Lead Curtin aoife.stapleton@icrar.org 08 9226 5209
Professor Staveley-Smith Lister Interim Executive Director UWA lister.staveley-smith@icrar.org 08 6488 4553
Ms Steinerts Pru Industry Engagement Manager UWA pru.steinerts@icrar.org
Dr Stevens Adam Buckee Fellow UWA adam.stevens@icrar.org 08 6488 7627
Mr Strauss James Software Engineer UWA james.strauss@icrar.org
Mr Su Hongquan Student - PhD Curtin hongquan.su@icrar.org
Dr Sutinjo Adrian Senior Lecturer Curtin adrian.sutinjo@curtin.edu.au 08 9266 9177
Mr Swainston Nick Student - PhD Curtin Nicholas.swainston@icrar.org
Mr Thekkeppattu Jishnu Nambissan Research Associate Curtin jishnu.thekkeppattu@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Ms Thorne Jessica Student - PhD UWA Jessica.thorne@icrar.org 08 6488 1684
Ms Thrum Chamila Administrative Officer Curtin chamila.thrum@icrar.org 08 9266 9899
Mr Tian Jun Research Associate Curtin jun.tian@icrar.org 08 9266 4505
Professor Tingay Steven Deputy Executive Director Curtin s.tingay@curtin.edu.au 08 9266 4908
Mr Tiwari Himanshu Student - PhD Curtin himanshu.tiwari@icrar.org
Mr Tobar Rodrigo Software Engineer UWA rtobar@icrar.org 08 6488 1588
Mr Tompkins Scott Student - PhD UWA scott.tompkins@icrar.org
Professor Trott Cathryn ARC Future Fellow Curtin cathryn.trott@icrar.org 08 9266 1306
Mr Ung Daniel Support Engineer, Aperture Array Curtin daniel.ung@icrar.org 08 9266 9106
Mrs Van Dam Melissa Coordinator (SPIRIT) UWA melissa.vandam@icrar.org 08 6488 7770
Mr Venville Brandon Student - PhD Curtin brandon.venville@icrar.org
Mr Verduyn Luke Technical Specialist – Mechanical Design Curtin luke.verduyn@icrar.org
Dr Vernstrom Tessa Senior Research Fellow UWA tessa.vernstrom@icrar.org 08 6488 7744
Mr Vinsen Kevin Senior Research Fellow UWA kevin.vinsen@icrar.org 08 6488 7743 or 0435 164 060
Ms Walker Mia MWA Project Officer Curtin mia.walker@icrar.org 08 9266 9472
Mr Walker Kris Student - PhD UWA kris.walker@icrar.org
Dr Walsh Shane Research Fellow UWA shane.walsh@icrar.org
Mr Ward Clinton Senior Technical Officer Curtin clinton.ward@icrar.org 08 9266 8845
Ms Waszewski Angelica Student - PhD Curtin angelica.waszewski@icrar.org
Mr Watts Adam Research Associate UWA adam.watts@icrar.org
A/Prof Wayth Randall Associate Professor Curtin randall.wayth@icrar.org 08 9266 9247
Dr Westmeier Tobias Senior Research Fellow UWA tobias.westmeier@icrar.org 08 6488 4592
Professor Wicenec Andreas Director, Data Intensive Astronomy UWA andreas.wicenec@icrar.org 08 6488 7847
Mr Wilkinson Matthew Student - PhD UWA matthew.wilkinson@icrar.org 08 6488 1127
Mr Williams Luke Software Developer Curtin luke.williams@icrar.org
Dr Williams Andrew MWA Instrument Engineer – M&C Curtin andrew.williams@icrar.org 08 9266 9474
Dr Williamson Alex Software Research Engineer UWA alex.williamson@icrar.org
Mr Wintle Cary Maintenance Crew Lead Curtin cary.wintle@icrar.org
Dr Wong Ivy Adjunct Senior Research Fellow UWA ivy.wong@icrar.org 08 6436 8602
Mr Wood Callan Student - PhD Curtin callan.wood@icrar.org
Mrs Yearsley Emmaline Manager Translation & Impact Curtin emmaline.yearsley@icrar.org 08 9266 5024
Young Matthew Astronomy & Astrophysics Course Coordinator UWA matthew.young@icrar.org 08 6488 7757