Contact Directory

Title Last Name First Name Designation Location Email Phone
Mr Ali Kamran Student - PhD UWA kamran.ali@icrar.org 08 6488 4583
Dr Anderson Gemma Research Associate Curtin gemma.anderson@icrar.org 08 9266 3577
Mr Andrews Stephen Student - PhD UWA stephen.andrews@icrar.org 08 6488 7754
Mr Arcus Wayne Student - PhD Curtin wayne.arcus@icrar.org
Dr Arora Balwinder Singh Research Associate Curtin balwinder.arora@icrar.org 08 9266 1289
Mrs Audcent-Ross Fiona Student - PhD UWA fiona.audcent-ross@icrar.org 08 6488 1117
Dr Bassett Robert Research Associate UWA robert.bassett@icrar.org 08 6488 7764
Professor Bekki Kenji ARC Future Fellow UWA kenji.bekki@icrar.org 08 6488 7730
Ms Berriman Janet IP Manager UWA janet.berriman@icrar.org 08 6488 4727
Dr Bhat Ramesh Senior Research Fellow Curtin ramesh.bhat@icrar.org 08 9266 9176
Mr Booler Tom Assistant Director, Engineering Operations Curtin tom.booler@icrar.org 08 9266 9471
Mr Boulton Mark Senior Systems Engineering/IT Manager UWA mark.boulton@icrar.org 08 6488 6744
Mr Brown Toby Student - PhD UWA toby.brown@icrar.org 08 6488 7753
Ms Bruzzese Sarah Student - PhD UWA sarah.bruzzese@icrar.org 08 6488 7752
Mr Buchan James Student - PhD Curtin james.buchan@icrar.org 08 9266 3268
Mr Butler Andrew Student - PhD UWA andrew.butler@icrar.org 08 6488 7839
Ms Butler Kirsty Student - Masters UWA kirsty.butler@icrar.org 08 6488 3295
Mr Canas Rodrigo Student - PhD UWA rodrigo.canas@icrar.org 08 6488 7784
Dr Catinella Barbara Senior Research Fellow UWA barbara.catinella@icrar.org 08 6488 7760
Mr Chen Qingxiang Student - PhD UWA qingxiang.chen@icrar.org 08 6488 7845
Dr Chhetri Rajan Research Associate (CAASTRO) Curtin Rajan.Chhetri@icrar.org 08 9266 9249
Ms Clune Evelyn Administrative Officer Curtin evelyn.clune@icrar.org 08 9266 9899
Mr Cooper Ian Project Manager UWA ian.cooper@icrar.org 08 6488 7844
Dr Cortese Luca Senior Research Fellow UWA luca.cortese@icrar.org 08 6488 3663
Mr Crosse Brian MWA Commissioning Engineer Curtin brian.crosse@icrar.org 08 9266 9148
Dr Cui Weiguang Research Associate UWA weiguang.cui@icrar.org 08 6488 7767
Mr Cusack-Paquelet Dylan Student - Masters UWA dylan.cusack-paquelet@icrar.org
Ms Da Gama Jacqueline Finance Manager UWA jacqueline.dagama@icrar.org 08 6488 7737
Ms Dagnall Brenda Executive Assistant UWA brenda.dagnall@icrar.org 08 6488 4756
Dr Davies Luke Research Associate UWA luke.davies@icrar.org 08 6488 7750
Ms DeLacour Lara IP Manager (On leave until October 2016) UWA lara.delacour@uwa.edu.au 08 6488 4756
Dr Diakogiannis Foivos Research Associate UWA foivos.diakogiannis@icrar.org 08 6488 7629
Dr Dodson Richard Research Fellow UWA richard.dodson@icrar.org 08 6488 7842
Mr Dolensky Markus Technical Leader UWA markus.dolensky@icrar.org 08 6488 5072
Prof Driver Simon Winthrop Research Professor UWA simon.driver@icrar.org 08 6488 7747
Dr Drouart Guillaume Research Associate Curtin guillaume.drouart@icrar.org 08 9266 9475
Mr Duniam Geoff Student - Masters UWA geoff.duniam@icrar.org 08 6488 7742
Ms Dunleavy Angela Administrative Coordinator Curtin angela.dunleavy@icrar.org 08 9266 4669
Dr Ebeling Wiebke CAASTRO Education and Outreach Manager Curtin wiebke.ebeling@icrar.org 08 9266 9174
Mr Elagali Ahmed Student - PhD UWA ahmed.elagali@icrar.org 08 6488 3241
Dr Elahi Pascal Research Associate UWA pascal.elahi@icrar.org 08 6488 3776
Mr Emrich David Engineer - Radio Astronomy Instrumentation Curtin david.emrich@icrar.org 08 9266 9672
Dr For Bi-Qing Research Associate UWA biqing.for@icrar.org 08 6488 7729
Dr Franzen Thomas Postdoctoral Researcher Curtin thomas.franzen@icrar.org 08 9266 4670
Ms Gottschalk Kirsten Astronomy Ambassador UWA kirsten.gottschalk@icrar.org 08 6488 7771
Mr Gozzard David Student - PhD UWA david.gozzard@icrar.org
Mr Granda Guido Student - PhD UWA guido.granda@icrar.org 08 6488 7775
Professor Hall Peter Director, Engineering Curtin peter.hall@icrar.org 08 9266 7951
Dr Hancock Paul Early Career Research Fellow Curtin paul.hancock@icrar.org 08 9266 9102
Mr Henderson Benjamin Student - Masters UWA benjamin.henderson@icrar.org 08 6488 7626
Mr Herne David Student - PhD Curtin david.herne@icrar.org
Mr Horsley Luke Engineering Support Technician Curtin luke.horsley@icrar.org 08 9266 9175
Dr Howlett Cullan Research Associate (CAASTRO) UWA cullan.howlett@icrar.org 08 6488 6772
Dr Hurley-Walker Natasha Early Career Research Fellow Curtin nhw@icrar.org 08 9266 9178
Dr Huynh Minh Research Associate Professor UWA minh.huynh@icrar.org 08 6488 4594
Professor Jackson Carole Director, Science (Curtin) Curtin carole.jackson@icrar.org 08 9266 4908
Dr Janowiecki Steven Postdoctoral Research Fellow UWA steven.janowiecki@icrar.org 08 6488 7543
Dr Jordan Christopher Research Associate Curtin christopher.jordan@icrar.org 08 9266 7824
Dr Juswardy Budi Research Engineer Curtin budi.juswardy@icrar.org 08 9266 9224
Dr Kafle Prajwal Research Associate UWA prajwal.kafle@icrar.org 08 6488 7203
Dr Kapinska Anna Research Associate (CAASTRO) UWA anna.kapinska@icrar.org 08 6488 7748
Ms Kelley Katharine Student - PhD UWA katharine.kelley@icrar.org 08 6488 7880
Mr Kenney David Senior Technical Officer Curtin david.kenney@icrar.org 08 9266 1906
Dr Kirsten Franz Research Associate Curtin franz.kirsten@icrar.org 08 9266 9103
Dr Kitaeff Slava Research Associate Professor UWA slava.kitaeff@icrar.org 08 6488 7744
Mr Koushan Soheil Student - PhD UWA soheil.koushan@icrar.org 08 6488 4537
Dr Lagos Claudia ARC Early Career Researcher UWA claudia.lagos@icrar.org 08 6488 3677
Ms Lange Rebecca Student - PhD UWA rebecca.lange@icrar.org 08 6488 7756
Mr Ling Hanson Student - Masters UWA hanson.ling@icrar.org
Mr Liu Boyang Student - PhD UWA boyang.liu@icrar.org 08 6488 1222
Mr Luckas Paul SPIRIT Program Manager UWA paul.luckas@icrar.org 08 6488 5548
Mr Macpherson Damien Student - PhD UWA damien.macpherson@icrar.org 08 6488 7751
Dr Macquart Jean-Pierre Senior Research Fellow Curtin jean-pierre.macquart@icrar.org 08 9266 9248
Ms Maddox Lesley Student - Masters UWA lesley.maddox@icrar.org
Mr Malarecki JT Student - PhD UWA jurektadek.malarecki@icrar.org 08 6488 1780
Dr Mannering Liz Web Developer & Outreach Assistant UWA liz.mannering@icrar.org 08 6488 7627
Ms McDade Yolandie Executive Assistant UWA yolandie.mcdade@icrar.org 08 6488 1549
Mr McSweeney Sam Student - PhD Curtin sam.mcsweeney@icrar.org 08 9266 9896
Prof Meurer Gerhardt Research Winthrop Professor UWA gerhardt.meurer@icrar.org 08 6488 7728
Mr Meyer Scott Student - PhD UWA scott.meyer@icrar.org
Dr Meyer Martin Research Associate Professor UWA martin.meyer@icrar.org 08 6488 7590
Mr Meyers Bradley Student - PhD Curtin bradley.meyers@icrar.org 08 9266 9896
Dr Miller-Jones James Curtin Research Fellow Curtin james.miller-jones@icrar.org 08 9266 9141
Dr Moffett Amanda Research Associate UWA amanda.moffett@icrar.org 08 6488 3432
Dr Morgan John Super Science Fellow Curtin john.morgan@icrar.org 08 9266 9105
Mr Murray Steven Research Associate (CAASTRO) Curtin steven.murray@icrar.org 08 9266 1285
Ms O'Keefe Tracey Administrative Officer UWA tracey.okeefe@icrar.org 08 6488 7763
Dr Obreschkow Danail Research Associate Professor UWA danail.obreschkow@icrar.org 08 6488 7388
Dr Oh Se-Heon Research Assistant Professor (CAASTRO) UWA se-heon.oh@icrar.org 08 6488 7749
Mr Pallot Dave Software Engineer and Administrator UWA dave.pallot@icrar.org 08 6488 2568
Ms Peter Clare Administration Officer (CAASTRO) UWA clare.peter@icrar.org 08 6488 7759
Dr Plotkin Richard Research Fellow Curtin richard.plotkin@icrar.org 08 9266 3785
Dr Popping Attila Research Assistant Professor (CAASTRO) UWA attila.popping@icrar.org 08 6488 7929
Dr Power Chris Research Professor UWA chris.power@icrar.org 08 6488 7630
Ms Qiao Hai-Hua Student - PhD Curtin haihua.qiao@icrar.org 08 9266 3268
Mr Qin Fei Student - PhD UWA fei.qin@icrar.org 08 6488 1370
Professor Quinn Peter Executive Director UWA peter.quinn@icrar.org 08 6488 4553
Ms Randell Lisa Administrative Assistant UWA lisa.randell@icrar.org 08 6488 1252
Dr Rhee Jonghwan Research Associate (CAASTRO) UWA jonghwan.rhee@icrar.org 08 6488 7570
Dr Rioja Maria Research Fellow UWA maria.rioja@icrar.org 08 6488 7849
Dr Robotham Aaron University Postdoctoral Research Fellow UWA aaron.robotham@uwa.edu.au 08 6488 5564
Mr Rowbotham Gregory Cosmos Consultant UWA gregory.rowbotham@icrar.org 08 6488 7769
Dr Russell Thomas Research Associate Curtin thomas.russell@icrar.org 08 9266 1289
Ms Sallis Tina Operations Coordinator Curtin tina.sallis@icrar.org 08 9266 4968
Dr Schediwy Sascha Research Fellow UWA sascha.schediwy@icrar.org 08 6488 3430
Dr Schlagenhaufer Franz Research Engineer Curtin franz.schlagenhaufer@icrar.org 08 9266 9473
Dr Scott-Taylor Paul Student - PhD UWA paul.scott-taylor@icrar.org 08 6488 1127
Dr Seymour Nick Senior Lecturer Curtin nick.seymour@icrar.org 08 9266 3736
Dr Shannon Ryan Research Fellow Curtin ryan.shannon@icrar.org 08 9266 9245
Dr Sharma Renu Associate Director, Chief Operating Officer UWA renu.sharma@icrar.org 08 6488 7871
Mr Shen Austin Student - Masters UWA austin.shen@icrar.org 04 3259 9938
Mr Sleap Greg MWA Data Manager Curtin greg.sleap@icrar.org 08 9266 3516
Dr Sobey Charlotte Research Associate Curtin charlotte.sobey@icrar.org 08 9266 9110
Dr Sokolowski Marcin Postdoctoral Fellow (CAASTRO) Curtin marcin.sokolowski@icrar.org 08 9266 2046
Dr Soria Roberto Senior Research Fellow Curtin roberto.soria@icrar.org 08 9266 9665
Professor Staveley-Smith Lister Director, Science (UWA) UWA lister.staveley-smith@icrar.org 08 6488 4550
Miss Steele Kim MWA Engineering Graduate Intern Curtin kim.steele@icrar.org 92669175
Mr Su Hongquan Student - PhD Curtin hongquan.su@icrar.org
Dr Sutinjo Adrian Senior Lecturer Curtin adrian.sutinjo@icrar.org 08 9266 9177
Dr Taranu Dan Research Associate (CAASTRO) UWA dan.taranu@icrar.org 08 6488 5098
Mr Tickner Jonathan Senior Technical Officer Curtin jonathan.tickner@icrar.org 08 9266 3640
Mr Tobar Carrizo Rodrigo Software Engineer UWA rtobar@icrar.org 08 6488 1588
Dr Tremblay Steven Postdoctoral Fellow (CAASTRO) Curtin steven.tremblay@icrar.org 08 9266 9172
Mrs Tremblay Chenoa Student - PhD Curtin chenoa.tremblay@icrar.org
Dr Trott Cathryn Senior Research Fellow and ARC DECRA Fellow Curtin cathryn.trott@icrar.org 08 9266 1306
Mr Tudor Vlad Student - PhD Curtin vlad.tudor@icrar.org 08 9266 4505
Mr Ung Daniel Support Engineer, Aperture Array Curtin daniel.ung@icrar.org 08 9266 9106
Mr Urquhart Ryan Student - PhD Curtin ryan.urquhart@icrar.org 08 9266 4505
Mr Vinsen Kevin Research Associate Professor UWA kevin.vinsen@icrar.org 08 6488 7743
Ms Walker Mia MWA Engineering Graduate Intern Curtin mia.walker@icrar.org 08 9266 9175
Dr Walsh Andrew Senior Research Fellow Curtin andrew.walsh@icrar.org 08 9266 9179
Mr Wang Jason Student - PhD UWA jason.wang@icrar.org 08 6488 4688
Mr Watts Adam Student - Masters UWA adam.watts@icrar.org
Dr Wayth Randall Senior Research Fellow Curtin randall.wayth@icrar.org 08 9266 9247
Dr Welker Charlotte Jim Buckee Fellow UWA charlotte.welker@icrar.org 08 6488 7795
Dr Westmeier Tobias Research Fellow UWA tobias.westmeier@icrar.org 08 6488 4592
Mr Wheeler Pete Outreach, Education and Communications Manager UWA pete.wheeler@icrar.org 08 6488 7758
Dr White Sarah Research Associate Curtin sarah.white@icrar.org 08 9266 9245
Professor Wicenec Andreas Head, Data Intensive Astronomy UWA andreas.wicenec@icrar.org 08 6488 7847
Dr Williams Andrew MWA Monitor and Control Engineer Curtin andrew.williams@icrar.org 08 9266 9474
Mr Williamson Alexander Student - Masters UWA alexander.williamson@icrar.org 08 6488 1793
Dr Wong O. Ivy ICRAR research fellow UWA ivy.wong@icrar.org 08 6488 7761
Mr Wright Angus Student - PhD UWA angus.wright@icrar.org
A/Prof Wu Chen Research Associate Professor UWA chen.wu@icrar.org 08 6488 6725
Ms Xue MengYao Student - PhD Curtin mengyao.xue@icrar.org 08 9266 4505
Mr Yan QingZeng Student - PhD Curtin qingzeng.yan@icrar.org 08 9266 3268
Mr Young Matthew Astronomy & Astrophysics Course Coordinator UWA matthew.young@icrar.org 08 6488 7757
Mr Yozin-Smith Cameron Student - PhD UWA cameron.yozin-smith@icrar.org 08 6488 3819
Ms Zhang Xiang Student - PhD Curtin xiang.zhang@icrar.org 08 9266 4505